Search SiteSkip to Main Content
Top

Enrollment Services Staff

Staff

David M. Allen

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Director-Finan Aid Oper
  • : (401) 825-2468
  • : Room 0024
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dmallen4@ccri.edu

John B. Araujo

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Dir-Enrollment Services
  • : (401) 455-6093
  • : Room 1150B
  • : Liston Campus
  • : jbaraujo@ccri.edu
Learn More

Cindy L. Arce

Click for Bio
  • Senior Records Officer
  • : 333-7490
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : carce@ccri.edu
Learn More

Mary L. Arias

Click for Bio
  • Senior Financial Aid Officer
  • : (401) 455-6061
  • : Room 1150D
  • : Liston Campus
  • : mlarias@ccri.edu

Digna K. Arias

Click for Bio
Learn More

Benson J. Arrigo

Click for Bio

Dawn C. Barlow

Click for Bio

Susan M. Barrett

Click for Bio
  • Sr Admissions Recruiter
  • : (401) 825-2084
  • : Room 0014
  • : Knight Campus
  • : smbarrett@ccri.edu
Learn More

Karen E. Bateson

Click for Bio

Lis Braun

Click for Bio
Learn More

Jennifer L. Burke

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Director-Financial Aid
  • : (401) 333-7121
  • : Room 1144
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jlburke1@ccri.edu

Bev Carrion

Click for Bio
Learn More

Yamel I. Chinchilla

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Director-Admissions
  • : (401) 333-7430
  • : Room 1240
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : ychinchilla@ccri.edu

Richanny Chy

Click for Bio

Dennis Cosmo

Click for Bio
  • Vet Advisor
  • : (401) 825-2281
  • : Room 0034
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dcosmo@ccri.edu

John T. Dao

Click for Bio

Ana K. De La Cruz

Katherine R. Devolve

Click for Bio

Gail A. Erinakes

Click for Bio

Bonnie M. Fargnoli

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michelle L. Farrell

Click for Bio
Learn More

Shannon L. Farrell

Click for Bio

Akintola O. Fayanjuola

Click for Bio

Pamela C. Forant

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Dir-Financial Aid
  • : 333-7319
  • : Room 2120
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : pcforant@ccri.edu

Rob A. Giovino

Click for Bio
  • Associate Director-Admissions
  • : (401) 825-2288
  • : Room 0022
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rgiovino@ccri.edu
Learn More

Kassidy J. Gustafson

Click for Bio

Deborah L. Holmes

Click for Bio
  • Higher Educ Admin Asst III
  • : (401) 825-2003
  • : Room 0036
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dholmes@ccri.edu
Learn More

Diane Holmes-Miller

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : 825-2003
  • : Room 0034
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dimiller@ccri.edu
Learn More

Sunny Hung

Click for Bio
  • Eligibility Technician
  • : (401) 455-6136
  • : Room 1150C
  • : Liston Campus
  • : hhung@ccri.edu

Michael P. Hynes

Click for Bio
  • Senior Admissions Officer
  • : (401) 825-2266
  • : Room 0016
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mhynes@ccri.edu
Learn More

Amy E. Kacerik

Click for Bio
  • Dean of Enrollment Management
  • : (401) 825-2230
  • : Room 0068
  • : Knight Campus
  • : akacerik@ccri.edu

Joanne M. King

Click for Bio
Learn More

Teresa M. Kless

Click for Bio
  • Director of Admissions
  • : 825-2003
  • : Room 0064
  • : Knight Campus
  • : tkless@ccri.edu
Learn More

Diane E. Lewis

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : (401) 333-7098
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : dlewis@ccri.edu
Learn More

Amy L. Luchka

Click for Bio

Kaylee A. Luchka

Click for Bio

Christine M. Mazzeo

Click for Bio

Tinecka K. McKenzie

Click for Bio
  • Senior Enrollment Services Rep
  • : (401) 825-1243
  • : Room 0014
  • : Knight Campus
  • : tmckenzie@ccri.edu

Patricia A. Moore

Click for Bio

Adam P. Moreau

Click for Bio
  • Admissions Officer
  • : (401) 333-7471
  • : Room 1141
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : apmoreau@ccri.edu
Learn More

Kelly A. Morrissey

Click for Bio

Joanne O'Neill Kane

Click for Bio
  • Senior Enrollment Services Rep
  • : 825-2003
  • : Room 333-7301
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : joneill5@ccri.edu
Learn More

Colleen R. Oliver

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michael Orlandi

Click for Bio
Learn More

Cathy L. Picard-Tessier

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michael J. Rogovin

Click for Bio
  • Senior Financial Aid Officer
  • : (401) 825-2309
  • : Room 0024
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mjrogovin@ccri.edu

Lisa J. Rooney

Click for Bio

Donna T. Shushtari

Nancy A. Terry

Click for Bio

Pamela J. Testoni

Click for Bio

Krista A. Tirocchi

Click for Bio

Jude A. Tomasino

Click for Bio
Learn More

Marlex Torres

Click for Bio

Andrea L. Vacca

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : (401) 851-1624
  • : Newport Campus
  • : avacca@ccri.edu

Janet H. Vigorito

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michelle C. Walker

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : (401) 825-2003
  • : Room 0034
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mcwalker2@ccri.edu
Learn More

Deborah K. Watson

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Director-Enrollment Serv
  • : 851-1637
  • : Room 147
  • : Newport Campus
  • : dwatson@ccri.edu
Learn More

Kira J. Wills

Click for Bio