Search SiteSkip to Main Content
Top

Admissions Staff

Dean

Amy E. Kacerik

Click for Bio
  • Dean of Enrollment Management
  • : (401) 825-2230
  • : Room 0068
  • : Knight Campus
  • : akacerik@ccri.edu

Staff

Susan M. Barrett

Click for Bio
  • Sr Admissions Recruiter
  • : (401) 825-2084
  • : Room 0014
  • : Knight Campus
  • : smbarrett@ccri.edu
Learn More

Yamel I. Chinchilla

Click for Bio
Learn More

Akintola O. Fayanjuola

Click for Bio
Learn More

Rob A. Giovino

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Director Admissions
  • : (401) 825-2288
  • : Room 0022
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rgiovino@ccri.edu
Learn More

Michael P. Hynes

Click for Bio
  • Senior Admissions Officer
  • : (401) 825-2266
  • : Room 0016
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mhynes@ccri.edu
Learn More

Teresa M. Kless

Click for Bio
  • Director Admissions
  • : 825-2003
  • : Room 0064
  • : Knight Campus
  • : tkless@ccri.edu
Learn More

Adam P. Moreau

Click for Bio
  • Admissions Officer
  • : (401) 333-7471
  • : Room 1141
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : apmoreau@ccri.edu
Learn More

Lisa J. Rooney

Click for Bio
  • Senior Admissions Officer
  • : (401) 455-6081
  • : Room 1150
  • : Liston Campus
  • : lrooney@ccri.edu
Learn More

Deborah K. Watson

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Director Enrollment Serv
  • : 851-1637
  • : Room 147
  • : Newport Campus
  • : dwatson@ccri.edu
Learn More