Search SiteSkip to Main Content
Top

Advising & Counseling Services

The Advising and Counseling Center offers a full range of services for enrolled students including academic advising, career counseling, and personal counseling.

Learn More

Office, Contact & Appointment Hours

Drop-in - No Appointment Necessary:

Advising and Counseling drop-in sessions are currently offered at all four CCRI campuses from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays.

Booked Appointments:

Advising and Counseling offers evening appointments Monday - Thursday 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. and limited day time appointments Monday - Friday. Please call for details or to book an appointment. 401-825-1240.

Texting Option: 

Text your CCRI academic advising questions to (401) 308-3537. This number is monitored Monday - Friday between 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. EST. 

Exceptions:

When classes are not in session, all CCRI Student Services offices will close at 4 p.m. and evening appointments will not be available.  These times typically fall between Fall and Spring terms (Dec. & Jan.) and Summer and Fall terms (Aug. & Sept.) including spring break.  Please check the college calendar for term end dates.

Advising and Counseling Staff

Name Title Campus Telephone E-mail
Tanekar Alexander Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 tyalexander@ccri.edu
Debra Alves Administrative Assistant Knight 825-2301 dalves8@ccri.edu
Tania Arriaran Technical Staff Assistant Knight 825-2404 tarriaran@ccri.edu
Erica Baker Student Development Counselor Newport 851-1625 ejbaker@ccri.edu
Elizabeth Ballou Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 ejballou@ccri.edu
Michael Basileo Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 mfbasileo@ccri.edu
Linda Benvenuti Coordinator Flanagan 333-7160 lbenvenuti@ccri.edu
Millie Blessing Director, Advising & Counseling Flanagan 333-7160 mblessing@ccri.edu
Robert Cipolla Dean of Student Services Knight 825-2301 rcipolla@ccri.edu
Jean Civil Information Aid Liston 455-6063 jocivil@ccri.edu
Lekecia Cox Advisor Flanagan 333-7108 lcox1@ccri.edu
Tyler Delaney Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 tjdelaney@ccri.edu
Marian (Mimi) Fattore Student Development Counselor Liston 455-6068 mnfattore@ccri.edu
Paula Ferrato Advisor Liston 455-6063 pferrato@ccri.edu
Monica Ferris Advisor Knight 825-2374 mferris@ccri.edu
Kyle Gamache Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 kgamache1@ccri.edu
Jane Gilman Technical Staff Assistant Newport 851-1631 jagilman@ccri.edu
Pamela Hernandez Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 plhernandez@ccri.edu
Antoinette Littlejohn Counselor Knight 825-2301 alittlejohn@ccri.edu
Sylvain Loize Student Development Counselor Flanagan 333-7134 sjloize@ccri.edu
Jean Lovett Student Affairs/Student Life Flanagan 333-7159 jlovett@ccri.edu
Anthony Mabray Student Development Counselor Flanagan 333-7160 admabray@ccri.edu
Lisa Mallozzi Director, Advising & Counseling Knight 825-2301 lmallozzi@ccri.edu
Megan Mardo Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 mmardo2@ccri.edu
Catherine Medeiros Information Aid Flanagan 333-7160 cmsardinha@ccri.edu
Christine Mendozzi Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 cpmendozzi@ccri.edu
Jason Moniz Student Development Counselor Liston 455-6135 jjmoniz1@ccri.edu
Kathi Moore Technical Staff Assistant Liston 455-6149 kapacheco1@ccri.edu
Elizabeth Parent Student Development Counselor Flanagan 333-7160 ejparent1@ccri.edu
Wendy Parr Assistant Administrative Officer Knight 825-2221 wjparr@ccri.edu
Iblin Penagos-Chinchilla Student Development Counselor Liston 455-6063 icpenagos@ccri.edu
Thomas Procaccini Student Development Counselor Flanagan 333-7302 tprocaccini@ccri.edu
Jen Restrepo Sr. Word Processing Typist Newport 851-1625 jcrestrepo@ccri.edu
Lisa Robichaud Advisor Warwick 825-2301 lrobichaud@ccri.edu
Arthur Sepe Student Development Counselor Lincoln 333-7160 asepe@ccri.edu
Paula Staples Director, Advising & Counseling Providence 455-6063 plstaples@ccri.edu
Nisha Sundararaj Student Development Counselor Providence 455-6020 nsundararaj@ccri.edu
Mckayla Therrien Student Development Counselor Knight 825-2301 mrtherrien@ccri.edu
Billie Jane Valente Student Development Counselor Newport 851-1625 bvalente@ccri.edu