Skip to Main ContentSearch Site
Top

CCRI On-The-Rhode

CCRI On the Rhode

Our Admissions Team pops up at scheduled in-person events and unexpected places to meet members of our community. No matter your age or background, we want to hear your story and know your interests and goals. A casual conversation can lead to a new education plan for you at CCRI! 

If you're unable to meet us at an event, attend an Admissions Info Session Everyone is welcome!

22-23 Events
DATE TIME   EVENT LOCATION
Wed. 8/31/22 6:00 pm College Planning Center Fair Roger Williams Park Zoo
Fri. 9/16/22 7:30 am Bishop Hendricken College Fair Bishop Hendricken High School
Mon. 9/19/22 10:30 am Fall Visit MET School, Providence
Tues. 9/20/22 1:30 pm Fall Visit RI Nurses Middle College, Providence
Thurs. 9/22/22 7:00 am Bristol Plymouth Taunton College Fair Taunton/Lakeville, MA
Sun. 9/25/22 11:00 am Annual RIAAO College Fair Bryant University
Wed. 9/28/22 1:30 pm E-Cubed Academy College Fair E-Cubed Academy
Tues. 10/4/22 9:00 am Scituate College Fair North Scituate High School
Wed. 10/12/22 7:30 am North Attleboro College Fair North Attleboro High School
Thur. 10/13/22 10:30 am Fall Visit East Greenwich High School
Fri. 10/14/22 12:45 pm Greene School College Fair West Greenwich High School
Mon. 10/17/22 9:30 am Fall Visit Mt. Hope High School
Mon. 10/17/22 12:45 pm Fall Visit Johnston High School
Tues. 10/18/22 10:00 am Fall Visit Tolgate High School
Tues. 10/18/22 1:30 pm Fall Visit Barrington Christian Academy
Wed. 10/19/22 8:00 am Greater New Bedford College Fair New Bedford High School
Thur. 10/20/22 12:25 pm Fall Visit St. Raphael High School
Mon. 10/24/22 7:00 am RISCA Fall Conference Crowne Plaza, Warwick
Tues. 10/25/22 9:00 am Fall Visit Barrington High School
Tues. 10/25/22 10:30 am Central Falls College Fair Central Falls High School
Tues. 10/25/22 1:30 pm Fall Visit E-Cubed Academy
Wed. 10/26/22 8:00 am Fall Visit NEL/CPS Construction & Career Academy
Wed. 10/26/22 9:00 am Fall Visit Westerly High School
Wed. 10/26/22 12:40 pm Fall Visit Central Falls High School
Thurs. 10/27/22 12:00 pm Fall Visit Chariho High School
Thurs. 10/27/22 1:45 pm Fall Visit The Highlander Charter School
Mon. 10/31/22 9 am Fall Visit The Greene School
Mon. 10/31/22 12:45 pm Fall Visit Exeter-West Greenwich High School
Tues. 11/1/22 3:00 pm Fall Visit Dr. Jorge Alvarez High School
Wed. 11/2/22 8:30 am Fall Visit Lincoln High School
Wed. 11/2/22 9:00 am Fall Visit Coventry High School
Wed. 11/2/22 10:00 am Fall Visit Smithfield High School
Wed. 11/2/22 5:30 pm Newport County College Fair Tiverton High School
Thurs. 11/3/22 8:00 am 360 & Juanitia Sanchez College Fair 360 High School
Thurs. 11/3/22 9:00 am Fall Visit North Smithfield High School
Thurs. 11/3/22 9:15 am Fall Visit Pilgrim High School
Fri. 11/4/22 9:00 am Mt. Pleasant College Fair Mt. Pleasant High School
Fri. 11/4/22 1:00 pm Fall Visit Charette High School
Mon. 11/7/22 10:00 am Fall Visit Hope High School
Mon. 11/7/22 10:00 am Fall Visit North Providence High School
Wed. 11/9/22 9:30 am Fall Visit Bishop Hendricken High School
Wed. 11/9/22 1:00 pm Fall Visit West Warwick High School
Thurs. 11/10/22 8:30 am Fall Visit Classical High School
Thurs. 11/10/22 1:00 pm Fall Visit Cranston High School West
Fri. 11/11/22 11:30 am First-Gen Fest (College Visions) Farm Fresh RI Providence
Mon. 11/14/22 9:30 a.m. Fall Visit LaSalle Academy
Mon. 11/14/22 1:15 pm Fall Visit Cranston High School East
Tues. 11/15/22 8:40 am Fall Visit North Kingstown High School
Wed. 11/16/22 9:30 am Fall Visit Central High School
Wed. 11/16/22 12:00 pm Fall Visit Highlander Charter School
Thur. 11/17/22 9:00 am Fall Visit Narragansett High School
Fri. 11/18/22 8:00 am Fall Visit East Providence High School
Mon. 11/21/22 11:00 am Fall Visit Jacqueline Walsh High School
Tues. 11/22/22 8:00 am Fall Visit Woonsocket High School
Tues. 11/22/22 8:30 am Fall Visit Cumberland High School
Wed. 11/30/22 9:40 am Fall Visit Juanita Sanchez High School
Thur. 12/1/22 9:00 am Fall Visit Tolman High School
Wed. 12/7/22 12:30 pm Fall Visit Ponaganset High School
Wed. 12/7/22 2:30 pm CCRI Healthcare Career Coffee Hour Butler Hopsital (2:30 pm to 4:30 pm)
Thur. 12/8/22 7:30 am CCRI Healthcare Career Coffee Hour Kent Hospital  (7:30 am to 9 am)
Thur. 12/8/22 9:00 am Fall Visit Shea High School
Thur. 12/8/22 3:30 pm CCRI Healthcare Career Coffee Hour Kent Hospital  (3:30 pm to 5 pm)
Wed. 12/14/22 9:30 am Fall Visit Middletown High School
Wed. 12/14/22 2:30 pm CCRI Healthcare Career Coffee Hour The Providence Ctr. (2:30 pm to 4:30 pm)
Wed. 12/14/22 3:00 pm CCRI Spring Enrollment Day  Woonsocket Education Ctr. (3 pm to 6 pm)
Wed. 1/11/23 1:45 pm Spring Visit E-Cubed Academy
Thur. 1/12/23 1:40 pm Spring Visit Dr. Jorge Alvarez
Thur. 2/7/23 8:45 am Spring Visit Charette High School
Tues. 1/31/23 9:30 am DCYF Alternative Education Program Cranston
Mon. 4/3/23 8:00 am Seekonk HS Opportunity Fair Seekonk High School

To schedule a CCRI On The Rhode event contact: Rob Giovino [email protected]

Check Us Out!

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team

Mobile Recruit Team