Skip to Main ContentSearch Site

Student Government

The Student Government is a representative of the student body as a whole. Positions on Student Government are as outlined in the Constitution. For more information contact Student Government.

All student groups are required to report any changes to Student Engagement and  Student Government.

If you are interested in partnering with Student Government to host an event, please contact them directly at [email protected]. All student groups are funded by agency money and therefore are considered tax exempt in addition to being considered having 501C3 status."

Student Government Leadership Team


Meghan Pereira

Vice President

Christina Price

Director of Finance (Treasurer)


Director of Administration (Secretary)

Magnolia Longworth

Director of Student Relations

Kat Taylor

Director of Activities

Janeerie McRae O'Neil

On-line Representative

Audrey Vicente

Knight Campus Representative

Desiree Hirons

Flanagan Campus Representative


Liston Campus Representative


Newport Campus Representative



Alyson Snowe