Search SiteSkip to Main Content
Top

Area Representatives

Area Representatives serve as the "eyes and ears" of the Association by listening to and addressing the needs and concerns of the Association's members.

A listing of Area Representatives
Campus Name E-mail Telephone (401)
Flanagan  Sylvain (Syl) Loize  sjloize@ccri.edu  333-7134
Flanagan Sara M. Horstmann smhorstmann@ccri.edu 333-7082
Flanagan Melissa Braun mbraun@ccri.edu 333-7091
Knight  Camille Numrich  cnumrich@ccri.edu 825-2307 
Knight Michael J. Daley mjdaley1@ccri.edu 825-1288
Liston Erica Baker ejbaker@ccri.edu  
Liston Michelle Lussier  mlussier3@ccri.edu 455-6064
Liston Akintola Omowale Fayanjoula (Wale) aofayanjoula@ccri.edu 455-6104
Newport County Toni Spirito tcimini@ccri.edu 851-1633
99 Bald Hill Road #5
Cranston, RI 02920
Crystal Bergantine
NEARI Representative
cbergantine@neari.org