Search SiteSkip to Main Content
Top

Meet the department

The Department of Marketing and Communications is represented by a diverse group of professionals who are able to assist and counsel the college community on a range of communication issues. In addition to media relations, the Department of Marketing and Communications is responsible for college publications, internal and external communications, speechwriting, editorial services, graphic design standards, advertising, website content, many special events and sponsorships, and photography.Contact us.

Name Title Phone Number Email
Becka Carroll Integrated Marketing Manager 401-825-1086 rcarroll3@ccri.edu
David Fischbach Communication Design Specialist 401-825-2082 dfischbach@ccri.edu
Norm Grant Videographer 401-825-1195 ngrant@ccri.edu
Amy Kempe Director, Marketing & Communications 401-825-2028 apkempe@ccri.edu
Michael Parente Public Relations Officer 401-825-1249 mpparente@ccri.edu
Brendalee Peckham-Bell Senior Graphic Designer 401-825-2195 bpeckhambell@ccri.edu
Courtney Sheridan Marketing Assistant 401-825-1055 csheridan1@ccri.edu

Latest News

News Image

Pursuing his passion

Denny Cosmo, CCRI’s Veteran Resource Coordinator and a former U.S. Army Ranger, is ensuring student veterans have a voice on campus with the power to help one another in and out of the classroom.

Read More

News Image

Student Spotlight: Jacob Travis

With Veterans Day approaching, U.S. Marine and first-year student Jacob Travis is thankful for the opportunity to pursue a business degree at CCRI and share his experiences with fellow veterans.

Read More

News Image

Student Spotlight: CJ Casalino

Bristol, RI, native and CCRI baseball player CJ Casalino is one step closer to his dream of becoming a chiropractor thanks to Rhode Island Promise and the college's Running Start program.

Read More

News Image

Winner's circle

CCRI has joined an elite network of state institutions as part of a federally-funded collaborative to promote advancements in biomedical research, a groundbreaking initiative for students and faculty.

Read More

Upcoming Events