Search SiteSkip to Main Content
Top

21 Minutes with CCRI

21 Minutes with CCRIVirtual High School Info Session

Learn about the RI Promise FREE TUITION for two years, our 90+ programs & career pathways, transfer options, and how to apply for FREE all in a 21 minute virtual info session!

Register Now

  • It's free and easy to join by PC, Tablet or Mobile Phone
  • Pick a session, click on the sign-up button, fill out info and we’ll email you how to join the session.
Schedule
     
Monday, June 28 3:00 p.m. Sign Up
Wednesday, June 30 6:00 p.m. Sign Up
Wednesday, July 7 3:00 p.m. Sign Up
Thursday, July 8 6:00 p.m. Sign Up
Tuesday, July 13 1:00 p.m. Sign Up
Thursday, July 15 6:00 p.m. Sign Up
Tuesday, July 20 2:00 p.m. Sign Up
Thursday, July 22 6:00 p.m. Sign Up
Monday, July 26 3:00 p.m. Sign Up
Tuesday, July 27 1:00 p.m. Sign Up
Monday, August 2 6:00 p.m. Sign Up
Tuesday, August 3 1:00 p.m. Sign Up
Tuesday, August 10 3:00 p.m. Sign Up
Thursday, August 12 6:00 p.m. Sign Up

Connect with our Admissions Team

Thank you for your interest in attending CCRI!

Although we’re not on campus, we can still meet with you by phone, email, or a live virtual one-on-one session. We an discuss how to apply, how to enroll in classes, and answer questions that you may have.

We are available for phone or video conversations from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

View Admissions Team