Search SiteSkip to Main Content
Top

Biology Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Christine I. Turenius-Bell

Click for Bio
Learn More

Faculty

Jon R. Benson

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 825-2340
  • : Room 3262
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jrbenson@ccri.edu
Learn More

Jean M. Billerbeck

Click for Bio
Learn More

Donald S. Fontes

Click for Bio
Learn More

Eylana G. Goffe

Click for Bio
Learn More

Cindy L. Hansen

Click for Bio
Learn More

Katharine V. Harrison

Click for Bio

William C. Johnson

Click for Bio
Learn More

Christine A. Lima

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 333-7296
  • : Room 1357
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : calima@ccri.edu
Learn More

Paul M. Miele

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : 825-2014
  • : Room 3280
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pmiele@ccri.edu
Learn More

Sabine Moritz

Click for Bio

Bruno Soffientino

Click for Bio
Learn More

Kristen S. Swithers

Click for Bio

Heather M. Townsend

Click for Bio
Learn More

Gaines A. Tyler

Click for Bio

David R. Vito

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 825-2400
  • : Room 3288
  • : Knight Campus
  • : drvito@ccri.edu
Learn More

Robert S. Warila

Click for Bio
Learn More

Adjunct Faculty

Edward J. Peckham

Click for Bio

Staff

Lori-Ann Annunziata

Click for Bio

Karen Bouchard

Click for Bio
  • Information Services Tech I
  • : 825-2340
  • : Room 3294B
  • : Knight Campus
  • : kbouchard@ccri.edu

Shealyn A. Davey

Click for Bio

Chelsea M. Lecuivre

Click for Bio

Kerry A. Murphy

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : 851-1615
  • : Room 125
  • : Newport Campus
  • : kmurphy@ccri.edu

Kim M. Ward

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : 455-6083
  • : Room 1141
  • : Liston Campus
  • : kward@ccri.edu