Department Chair

James F. Salisbury

Click for Bio

Faculty

James F. Austin

Click for Bio

Kathy M. Blessing

Click for Bio
Learn More

John F. Collins

Click for Bio

Patricia A. Gorman

Click for Bio

Kathleen L. Holcomb

Click for Bio

Jillian R. Lang

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 825-2489
  • : Room 4566
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jrlang@ccri.edu

Lisa C. Penta

Click for Bio
  • Associate Professor
  • : 825-1141
  • : Room 4559
  • : Knight Campus
  • : epenta@ccri.edu

Learn More

Chris E. Peterson

Click for Bio

Laura J. Ryan

Click for Bio

Melanie C. Soter

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : 455-6085
  • : Room 2205
  • : Liston Campus
  • : msoter@ccri.edu

Marla M. Wallace

Click for Bio
Learn More

Adjunct Faculty

Pamela L. Goodness

Click for Bio

Staff

Nancy A. Barta-Norton

Anthony M. Belz

Click for Bio

Katherine G. Brito

Click for Bio

Jennifer N. Castel

Click for Bio

Margaret Chevian

Click for Bio

Rachel C. Derouen

Click for Bio

Jeremy S. Ferris

Click for Bio

Arthur G. Frazier

Click for Bio

Erika K. Gearing

Click for Bio

Ruthann Gildea

Click for Bio

Gail Kelley

Click for Bio
  • Information Services Tech I
  • : (401) 333-7125
  • : Room 1324
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : gkelley@ccri.edu

Janaya A. Kizzie

Click for Bio

Charlotte R. Knight

Click for Bio

Annette LaRosa

Click for Bio

Christine Lamar

Click for Bio

Ida D. McGhee

Click for Bio

Nancy A. Mendes

Click for Bio

Terry A. Notarpippo

Click for Bio

Nicola Pallotti

Click for Bio

Carrie A. Perez

Click for Bio

Catherine M. Poirier

Click for Bio
  • Int Dean-Learning Res Center
  • : 851-1699
  • : Room 250A
  • : Newport Campus
  • : cpoirier@ccri.edu

Michele M. Quaedvlieg

Click for Bio

Patricia M. Sinman

Click for Bio

Mark R. Sweberg

Click for Bio

Christina J. Swiszcz

Click for Bio
  • Information Services Tech II
  • : (401) 851-1696
  • : Room 250
  • : Newport Campus
  • : cswiszcz@ccri.edu

Julie L. Zecher

Click for Bio

This page developed and maintained by the CCRI Library. Send comments and suggestions to jrlang@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 5/17/19