Staff

John B. Araujo

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Dir-Enrollment Services
  • : (401) 455-6093
  • : Room 1150B
  • : Liston Campus
  • : jbaraujo@ccri.edu

Learn More

Cindy L. Arce

Click for Bio
  • Senior Records Officer
  • : 333-7490
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : carce@ccri.edu

Learn More

Digna K. Arias

Click for Bio
Learn More

Dawn C. Barlow

Click for Bio

Karen E. Bateson

Click for Bio

Lis Braun

Click for Bio
Learn More

Bev Carrion

Click for Bio
Learn More

Richanny Chy

Click for Bio

Dennis Cosmo

Click for Bio
  • Vet Advisor
  • : (401) 825-2281
  • : Room 0034
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dcosmo@ccri.edu

John T. Dao

Click for Bio

Ana K. De La Cruz

Katherine R. Devolve

Click for Bio

Bonnie M. Fargnoli

Click for Bio
Learn More

Shannon L. Farrell

Click for Bio

Michelle L. Farrell

Click for Bio
Learn More

Kassidy J. Gustafson

Click for Bio

Deborah L. Holmes

Click for Bio
  • Higher Educ Admin Asst III
  • : (401) 825-2003
  • : Room 0036
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dholmes@ccri.edu

Learn More

Diane Holmes-Miller

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : 825-2003
  • : Room 0034
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dimiller@ccri.edu

Learn More

Amy E. Kacerik

Click for Bio
  • Dean of Enrollment Management
  • : (401) 825-2230
  • : Room 0068
  • : Knight Campus
  • : akacerik@ccri.edu

Joanne M. King

Click for Bio
Learn More

Diane E. Lewis

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : (401) 333-7098
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : dlewis@ccri.edu

Learn More

Amy L. Luchka

Click for Bio

Kelly A. Morrissey

Click for Bio

Joanne O'Neill Kane

Click for Bio
  • Senior Enrollment Services Rep
  • : 825-2003
  • : Room 333-7301
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : joneill5@ccri.edu

Learn More

Colleen R. Oliver

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michael Orlandi

Click for Bio
Learn More

Cathy L. Picard-Tessier

Click for Bio
Learn More

Donna T. Shushtari

Robin M. Sousa-Jolin

Nancy A. Terry

Click for Bio

Pamela J. Testoni

Click for Bio

Krista A. Tirocchi

Click for Bio

Jude A. Tomasino

Click for Bio
Learn More

Andrea L. Vacca

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : (401) 851-1624
  • : Newport Campus
  • : avacca@ccri.edu

Janet H. Vigorito

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michelle C. Walker

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : (401) 825-2003
  • : Room 0034
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mcwalker2@ccri.edu

Learn More

Kira J. Wills

Click for Bio

Top
Last Updated: 8/19/19