Staff

John B. Araujo

Click for Bio
  • Associate Director-Admissions
  • : (401) 333-7172
  • : Room 1137
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jbaraujo@ccri.edu

Learn More

Susan M Barrett

Click for Bio
  • Sr Admissions Recruiter
  • : (401) 825-2084
  • : Room 0014
  • : Knight Campus
  • : smbarrett@ccri.edu

Learn More

Yamel I Chinchilla

Click for Bio

Akintola Omowale Fayanjuola

Click for Bio

Rob A. Giovino

Click for Bio
  • Associate Director-Admissions
  • : (401) 825-2288
  • : Room 0022
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rgiovino@ccri.edu

Learn More

Michael P. Hynes

Click for Bio
  • Senior Admissions Officer
  • : (401) 825-2266
  • : Room 0016
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mhynes@ccri.edu

Learn More

Teresa M. Kless

Click for Bio
  • Director of Admissions
  • : 825-2003
  • : Room 0064
  • : Knight Campus
  • : tkless@ccri.edu

Learn More

Adam P Moreau

Click for Bio
  • Admissions Officer
  • : (401) 333-7471
  • : Room 1141
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : apmoreau@ccri.edu

Learn More

Deborah K. Watson

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Director-Enrollment Serv
  • : 851-1637
  • : Room 147
  • : Newport Campus
  • : dwatson@ccri.edu

Learn More

This page developed and maintained by Admissions. Send comments and suggestions to rgiovino@ccri.edu .


Top
Last Updated: 8/15/18