Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Athletics Staff

Athletic Department Staff
Name Title/Campus Phone E-mail
Deanna O'Reilly Technical Staff Assistant 825-2405 dforeilly@ccri.edu
Wendy Pelto Professor 333-7321 wpelto@ccri.edu
Steven Rooney Assistant Director of Athletics
Sports Medicine, Adjunct PE Faculty
825-2204 srooney@ccri.edu
Kevin Salisbury
Website»
Interim Director of Athletics/Student-Life

Lifeguard Training Courses 
333-7324 ksalisbury@ccri.edu
Beverly Wiley Compliance Coordinator 825-2102 bwiley@ccri.edu
 Athletic Department Support Staff
Name Title/Campus Phone E-mail
Rob Desrosiers Adjunct Faculty - PE 825-2106 rdesrosiers@ccri.edu
Bill Giusti Equipment Manager 825-2234 wgiusti@ccri.edu
Dave Hanson Adjunct Faculty - PE 333-7316 dhanson@ccri.edu
James Hopkins Adjunct Faculty - PE 825-2106 jhopkin1@ccri.edu
Dan LaCorbiniere Sports Information 825-1132 dclacorbiniere@ccri.edu
Caitlin LeBoeuf Staff Assistant 825-1056 cileboeuf@ccri.edu
Suzanne Pacheco Sports Medicine 825-2104 stpacheco@ccri.edu
Nick Pezzillo Assistant Sports Info. Coordinator
Web Content Manager
825-1132 npezzillo@ccri.edu
Cheryl Smith Staff Assistant 825-2114 clsmith@ccri.edu
Stephanie Stringfellow Staff Assistant 825-1056 sstringfellow@ccri.edu
Coaching Staff
Sport Coaching Staff Phone E-mail
Men's Baseball Ken Hopkins - Head Coach 401-825-2107 khopkins1@ccri.edu
  Kevin Rix 401-825-2107  
  Ray Tessaglia 401-825-2107  
Men's Basketball Rick Harris - Head Coach 401-825-2120 rjharris@ccri.edu
  Andy Jackson 401-825-2120  
Women's Basketball Brittany Brown - Head Coach 401-825-1131 bsbrown1@ccri.edu
  Denise Scott 401-825-1131  dcscott@ccri.edu
Cross Country Gregg Cornell - Head Coach 401-333-7322 gcornell@ccri.edu
  Hunter Stewart 401-333-7322 hstewart@ccri.edu
Golf Jim Stringfellow 401-825-2101 jstringfellow@ccri.edu
Men's Soccer Gabriel Toro - Head Coach 401-333-7363 gtoro@ccri.edu
  Kevin Berthiaume 401-333-7363  
  Mike Jerue 401-333-7363  
Women's Soccer TBA- Head Coach 401-333-7324  
  TBA 401-333-7324  
Women's Softball Kim Warrington - Head Coach 401-333-7315 kwarrington@ccri.edu
Indoor Track Gregg Cornell - Head Coach 401-333-7322 gcornell@ccri.edu
  Hunter Stewart 401-333-7322 hstewart@ccri.edu
Outdoor Track Gregg Cornell - Head Coach 401-333-7322 gcornell@ccri.edu
  Hunter Stewart 401-333-7322 hstewart@ccri.edu
Women's Volleyball Will Amaral - Head Coach 401-333-7318 wamaral1980@gmail.com
  TBA 401-333-7318  
       
  Prefix 333 is Flanagan-Lincoln
Prefix 825 is Knight-Warwick
   

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to ksalisbury@ccri.edu.

Top
Last Updated: 1/13/17