Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content


Members of President's Council

Alix Ogden Chief of Staff
Anthony Parziale Chief Information Officer
Bev Wiley President, CCRI Professional Staff Association
Bill LeBlanc Director of Office of Institutional Research and Planning
Bob Cipolla Dean of Student Services
Gregory LaPointe Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives
John Cole Dean of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
David Patten Vice President of Business Affairs
Izabel DeAraujo Associate Vice President Institutional Advancement and College Relations
Deb Zielinski Assistant to the President
Sara Enright Vice President of Student Affairs/Chief Outcomes Officer
Hilary Jannson Interim Assistant Dean of Nursing
Leslie Florio President, ESPA
Michael Cunningham Dean of Students
Patrick Stone Director of Marketing, Communications and Publications
Robyn Greene Coordinator of Newport County Campus, Acting Coord. Liston Campus
Ron Cavallaro General Counsel
Ron Schertz Associate Vice President for Student Services
Rosemary Costigan Vice President of Academic Affairs
Ruth Sullivan Dean of Learning Resources
Steven Murray President, CCRI Faculty Association
Tom Sabbagh Interim Dean of Business, Science and Technology
Tracy Karasinski Dean of the Office of Opportunity and Outreach
Zdenko Juskuv President, CCRI Adjunct Faculty Association


2016 schedule and minutes

Date Minutes
7/20/16 Council notes
7/20/16 Enrollment trends presentation
5/25/16 Council notes

Contact Information

Deb Zielinski
Deb Zielinski
Assistant to the President


Knight Campus
Room 3328
[campus map]
400 East Ave.
Warwick, RI 02886

Tel: 401-825-2188
Fax: 401-825-2166

Last Updated: 4/14/17