Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Executive Committee

As of Oct 2012 election - 2 Year Term

Election Results for Departmental Reps Oct 2012. Term ends Oct. 2014 (revised 10/13)

Faculty Association Officers
 Position  Officer Department Email Phone
President Ramona Skelly Mathematics rskelly@ccri.edu 333-7382
Vice President Denise Lazo Allied Health dlazo@ccri.edu 333-7343
Secretary Karen Allen Computer Studies kallen@ccri.edu 825-2199
Treasurer John Ribezzo Business jribezzo@ccri.edu 825-2251
Department Representatives
Department Committee Members Email Alternate Email
Allied Health Programs Sharon Perkins sperkins@ccri.edu Lynda Codega lcodega@ccri.edu
Art Mazin Adam madam@ccri.edu Mark Hartshorn mphartshorn@ccri.edu
Biology  Don Fontes   dfontes@ccri.edu    
  vacancy      
  Bill Johnson wjohnson@ccri.edu    
Business Administration **** pending      
Chemistry Thomas J. Whitfield Retired Spring 2008    
  ***Vacancy      
Computer Studies Donald Paquet dpaquet@ccri.edu Kay Johnson kjohnson@ccri.edu
Criminal Justice & Legal Studies Doug Pettis dpettis@ccri.edu    
Dental Health Programs Donna J. Medas Patton dmedaspatton@ccri.edu Kathy Gazzola kgazzola@ccri.edu
Engineering & Technology John Mowry jmowry@ccri.edu    
English /Drama Michael Burdon      
   Denise Parillo dparrill@ccri.edu    
  Sasha Ruggieri sruggieri@ccri.edu    
  Karen Griscom      
  Marc Levasseur      
Foreign Languages & Cultures Carol Panaccione panaccione@ccri.edu   Libby Morais  
Human Services Jerry M. Hatfield jhatfield@ccri.edu    
Library Faculty Jim Salisbury jfsalisbury@ccri.edu Cathy Poirier cpoirier@ccri.edu
Mathematics Department vacancy 3/11/2011    
  Bob Melucci rmelucci@ccri.edu    
Nursing Barbara Bradley babradley@ccri.edu    
  vacancy (Rosemary Costigan) 11/2012    
  vacancy ( Allie Cullen) 11/2012    
  vacancy(Joslin) 5/12/2012    
  Margaret Clifton mclifton@ccri.edu    
  vacancy (Marge Norquist)  PAC rep    
  Thomas Folacrelli tfolcarelli@ccri.edu Donna Scally dtscally@ccri.edu
Office Administration Department Mary Ellen Gelinas megelinas@ccri.edu Sarah Cichon socichon@ccri.edu
Performing Arts Department Ted Clement trclement1@ccri.edu    
Physics Department Paul White (replace Tom Keefe) 5/12 pdwhite1@ccri.edu Pranab Banerjee pbanerjee@ccri.edu
Psychology Department Art Little aalittle@ccri.edu    
Rehabilitative Health Programs Kim Creally-Rouillier krouillier@ccri.edu    
Social Sciences Department  Carol Patnaude (replace J. Hatfield 9/13)  cpatnaude@ccri.edu    
Elected at Large - May 2012 Renee Anderson randerson@ccri.edu    
  Kevin Crawford kcrawford@ccri.edu    
  Tony Rashid tonyrashid@ccri.edu    
  Debra Lilli dlilli@ccri.edu    
  Joseph Allen joallen@ccri.edu    
  Jean Billerbeck jbillerbeck@ccri.edu    
         
Political Action Rep Marge Norquist mnorquist@ccri.edu    
Parliamentarian Doug Pettis  dpettis@ccri.edu    

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Faculty Association/NEARI. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 10/10/13