Department Chair

Soudabeh Valicenti

Click for Bio
  • Department Chair
  • Associate Professor
  • : (401) 825-2463
  • Office: 3089
  • : Knight Campus
  • : svalicenti@ccri.edu

Learn More

Faculty

Cassandra M. Brewer

Click for Bio
Learn More

Thomas H. Buss

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 333-7044
  • Office: 1378
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : tbuss@ccri.edu

Learn More

Melinda M. Couture

Click for Bio
Learn More

Joseph W. Crowley

Click for Bio
Learn More

Elizabeth DaCosta

Click for Bio
Learn More

Liliana Dan

Click for Bio
  • Associate Professor
  • : 333-7370
  • Office: 1256
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : ldan@ccri.edu

Learn More

Erin K Delmage

Click for Bio

Julie S Gelsomino

Click for Bio

Kristen A. Hogan

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 455-6217
  • Office: 1132E
  • : Liston Campus
  • : khogan3@ccri.edu

Learn More

Robert T Kilduff

Click for Bio
Learn More

Barbara A. Leasher

Click for Bio
Learn More

Todd G Linton

Click for Bio
Learn More

Lorraine Lopez

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 825-2464
  • Office: 3091
  • : Knight Campus
  • : llopez19@ccri.edu

Learn More

Matthew V Mackritis

Click for Bio

Robert F. Melucci

Click for Bio
Learn More

Justin L Moniz

Click for Bio

Rachel Helen Nichols

Click for Bio
Learn More

Beverly J. Pepe

Click for Bio
Learn More

Ramona M. Skelly

Click for Bio
Learn More

Jason A. Stockford

Click for Bio
Learn More

Evelyn M. Walsh

Click for Bio
Learn More

Adjunct Faculty

Staff

Jo-Ann M. Albro

Click for Bio
  • Information Services Tech II
  • : (401) 825-2256
  • Office: 3089
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jalbro@ccri.edu

Learn More

Barbara M. Flagg

Click for Bio
  • Program Assistant
  • : (401) 825-2497
  • Office: 6548
  • : Knight Campus
  • : bflagg@ccri.edu

Learn More

Dawn L Lapre

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : (401) 825-2175
  • Office: 6548
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dlapre@ccri.edu

Learn More

This page developed and maintained by Mathematics. Send comments and suggestions to jalbro@ccri.edu .


Top
Last Updated: 1/16/18