Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Information Technology Staff

Staff

Afnan Akhter

Click for Bio
  • Lead Database Support Tech
  • : (401) 825-2414
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : aakhter@ccri.edu

Marshall B. Allen

Click for Bio

Lemuel Alvarez

Click for Bio

Esther Alvarez Gondres

Click for Bio

Daniel Ryan Baker

Click for Bio
  • Web Developer/Designer
  • : (401) 825-2331
  • Office: 3562
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dbaker6@ccri.edu

Learn More

Bruce R. Barrett

Click for Bio
  • Director-Network & Telecommun
  • : 825-2466
  • Office: 2077
  • : Knight Campus
  • : bbarrett@ccri.edu

Michael W. Bartholomy

Click for Bio

Marisela E Berrios

Click for Bio

James R Bertrand

Click for Bio

David A Bierman

Click for Bio

Richard J. Brito

Click for Bio
  • Lead Information Technologist
  • : 825-2455
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rbrito@ccri.edu

Franklin B Castillo

Click for Bio

Michael D Cherry

Click for Bio
  • Lead Programmer Analyst
  • : 825-2450
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mdcherry@ccri.edu

Jackson K. Chin

Click for Bio

Peter Chin

Click for Bio
  • Senior Technical Programmer
  • : (401) 825-1237
  • Office: 2088
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pchin@ccri.edu

Deidania S Chobot

Click for Bio

Rob P Christina

Click for Bio
  • Manager-Systems Development
  • : (401) 825-1277
  • Office: 6530
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rchristina@ccri.edu

MaryAdele Combe

Click for Bio
  • Manager-User Services
  • : (401) 825-2486
  • Office: 2119
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mcombe@ccri.edu

Manuel Correia

Click for Bio
  • Mgr-Network Planning & Service
  • : 825-1143
  • Office: 2081
  • : Knight Campus
  • : correia@ccri.edu

Michael J. Daley

Click for Bio

Kathleen M. Decker

Click for Bio

DonnaLee DellaGrotta

Click for Bio

Anthony Dzikiewicz

Click for Bio

Ethan J. Eskelund

Click for Bio

Michael J Feeney

Click for Bio

Kathleen E. Finnegan

Click for Bio

David F. Fish

Click for Bio

Aubrey L. Fletcher

Click for Bio

Philip A. Garofolini

Click for Bio

Linda M. Gaul

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : 825-2030
  • Office: 0422
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lgaul@ccri.edu

Nicholas A Giarrusso

Click for Bio

Nicholas A Girard

Click for Bio

Eric J. Gojcz

Click for Bio
  • Lead Database Support Tech
  • : 825-2427
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ejgojcz@ccri.edu

Gene A. Grande

Click for Bio
  • Senior Information Tech
  • : 333-7031
  • Office: 2604
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : ggrande@ccri.edu

Lynn P. Gudeczauskas

Click for Bio

Sara E. Hill

Click for Bio
  • Senior Programmer Analyst
  • : 825-1017
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : sehill@ccri.edu

Kyle J. Jackson

Click for Bio

Daniel M. Johnson

Click for Bio

Patrick R Kennedy

Click for Bio

Leslie A. Kennedy

Click for Bio

James N Kirby

Click for Bio
  • Manager-Internet Tech (Design)
  • : (401) 825-1178
  • Office: 3556
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jkirby@ccri.edu

Learn More

Terry R. Lefebvre

Click for Bio
  • Manager-Systems Development
  • : 825-2452
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : tlefebvre@ccri.edu

Daniel P. Masterson

Click for Bio

Denise Mather Uustal

Click for Bio

Michael A McNally

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist III
  • : (401) 825-2412
  • Office: 2120
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mmcnally@ccri.edu

Rayna N Medici

Click for Bio

Christopher D Milkaitis

Click for Bio

Javier Moni Pina

Click for Bio

Franklin Michelle Morillo Montas

Thomas C. Palmer

Click for Bio

Tony J Parziale

Click for Bio
  • Chief Information Officer
  • : (401) 825-1253
  • Office: 2074
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ajparziale@ccri.edu

Adam J. Paul

Click for Bio
  • Mgr-Sys Dev (Tech & Sys Integ)
  • : 825-1318
  • Office: 2090
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ajpaul@ccri.edu

Learn More

Clayton C. Potrzeba

Click for Bio

Linda M. Richard

Click for Bio
  • Director of Academic Support
  • : 333-7164
  • Office: 2608
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : lrichard@ccri.edu

Learn More

Larry L. Robinson

Click for Bio

Kevin Xavier Rodriguez

Click for Bio

London A Russell

Click for Bio
  • Programmer Analyst
  • : (401) 825-2485
  • Office: 2116
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lrussell@ccri.edu

Richard C Saladin

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist I
  • : (401) 333-7424
  • Office: 2333
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : rcsaladin@ccri.edu

Diana V Saykina

Click for Bio

Cezar L. Silva

Click for Bio

Lisette Suarez

Click for Bio

Alex B. Sugalski

Click for Bio

Stephen M. Suvajian

Click for Bio

Bortie Teh

Click for Bio
  • Manager-Systems Development
  • : 825-2415
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : bteh@ccri.edu

Pedro R Tejeda

Click for Bio
  • Lead Information Technologist
  • : (401) 825-1112
  • Office: 2113
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ptejeda@ccri.edu

Melten J. Tunca-Akay

Click for Bio

Julie A Van Amersfoort

Click for Bio

Linda A. Vincent

Click for Bio
  • Senior Information Tech
  • : (401) 825-1112
  • Office: 2113
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lavincent@ccri.edu

John D. Vota

Click for Bio
  • Information Technologist
  • : 333-7082
  • Office: 2332
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jdvota@ccri.edu

Ron A Walker

Click for Bio

Suzette B Ward

Click for Bio
  • Lead Programmer Analyst
  • : (401) 825-1227
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : sbward@ccri.edu

Sherry J. Zinn

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist II
  • : 455-6123
  • Office: 2214
  • : Liston Campus
  • : sjzinn@ccri.edu

Top
Last Updated: 4/25/17