Dental Assisting Faculty & Staff


Dental Assisting Faculty

Name Campus Office Phone Number E-mail
Kerri H. Friel
Program Director
Flanagan 2372 401-333-7277 kfriel@ccri.edu
Tara Swift
Assistant Professor
Flanagan 2372 401-333-7244 tswift@ccri.edu

Dental Assisting Adjunct Faculty

Name Campus Office Phone Number E-mail
Pam Coletti Flanagan pcoletti@ccri.edu
Lori-Ann DiGregorio Flanagan ldigregorio1@ccri.edu
Janice Schmitz
Assistant Professor
Flanagan 2371 401-333-7225 jischmitz@ccri.edu
Audra Lavoie Flanagan amlavoie@ccri.edu
Meredith Miller Flanagan mlmiller@ccri.edu
Aubrie Viera
Flanagan amviera@ccri.edu

Dental Assisting Staff

Name Campus Office Phone Number E-mail

Lab Coordinator
Flanagan 1163 401-333-7355
Karen Souza
Department Secretary
Flanagan (Near 2374) 401-333-7438 ksouza2@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Dental Health Programs. Send comments and suggestions to kfriel@ccri.edu .

If you have difficulty accessing the information on this page, please contact Web Services.


Top
Last Updated: 10/4/17