Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Website survey



Peter Bardsley
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Website Content Manager

Professor Emeritus Status

Professor Emeritus Appointments

Administrative Emeritus

  • Vincent A. Cullen
  • Joseph P. DiMaria
  • Kathleen F. Dwyer
  • Robert G. Henderson
  • Robert A. Silvestre
  • Charles D'Arezzo
  • John White, Jr.


* The application form is a Word document and requires MS Word to view/print.

Community College of Rhode Island
Retirees Organization Review Board

CCRIRO Emeritus Members

  • Margaret Jacoby
  • Norma LaSalle
  • Joseph Menard
  • Marianne Needham
  • Solomon A. Solomon
  • Lela Morgan
  • Sheri Norton, Director of Personnel
  • Ramona Skelly

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 5/24/16