Staff

Jesse Crichton

Click for Bio
Learn More

Stephanie M. Cruz

Click for Bio
  • Program Director-Access to Opp
  • : (401) 825-2238
  • : Room 1048
  • : Knight Campus
  • : scruz@ccri.edu

Learn More

April M. Donahue

Click for Bio
  • Coordinator/Counselor
  • : (401) 333-7284
  • : Room 1320
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : amdonahue@ccri.edu

Learn More

Monica C. Lee

Click for Bio
  • Coordinator/Counselor
  • : 333-7280
  • : Room 3219
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : mlee1@ccri.edu

Learn More

Melissa P. Macedo

Click for Bio
  • Program Coordinator
  • : (401) 333-7292
  • : Room 1318
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : mpmacedo@ccri.edu

Learn More

Jacqueline J. Mane

Click for Bio
  • Associate Director
  • : (401) 851-1648
  • : Room 144
  • : Newport Campus
  • : jjmane@ccri.edu

Learn More

Kevin M. Novell

Click for Bio
  • Staff Assistant II
  • : (401) 825-2305
  • : Room 1054
  • : Knight Campus
  • : knovell@ccri.edu

Learn More

Gail S. Sidney

Click for Bio
  • Coordinator/Counselor
  • : (401) 825-2303
  • : Room 1052
  • : Knight Campus
  • : gssidney@ccri.edu

Learn More

Cynthia G. Spruill

Click for Bio
  • Coordinator/Counselor
  • : (401) 455-6084
  • : Room 1147
  • : Liston Campus
  • : cspruill@ccri.edu

Learn More

This page developed and maintained by Access. Send comments and suggestions to knovell@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 9/13/19