Important Notices

IDENTITY THEFT


From the Office of Inspector General, U.S. Department of Education

SUBJECT: Identity theft

The Office of Inspector General at the U.S. Department of Education is working to raise public awareness-especially among college students-about the fast-growing danger of identity theft. Our site, www.ed.gov/misused, contains information for students and schools about how to prevent identity theft involving federal education funds and how to report this crime.

Identity theft is one of the fastest growing crimes in the nation, and students may be particularly vulnerable to this crime. Learn how to protect yourself and your future from identity theft by going to www.ed.gov/misused

Contact Information
Police Chief

Dale Wetherell
drwetherell@ccri.edu

Interim Director of Security & Safety

Captain Sean Collins
stcollins@ccri.edu

Police Administrators

Captain Timothy Poulin
Operations/Professional Standards
tjpoulin@ccri.edu

Police Supervisors

Lieutenant Norman Mageau
OIC Community Policing
nmageau@ccri.edu

Lieutenant Kevin Ziegelmayer
kziegelmayer@ccri.edu

Staff Assistant/Secretary

Melissa Campo
mcampo@ccri.edu

Website Content Manager

stcollins@ccri.edu