Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Members - Threat Assessment Committee 

Name Department Campus Telephone E-Mail
Joseph Arsenault Emergency Management Knight
Millie Blessing Advising & Counseling Flanagan/
Robert Cipolla* Dean, Student Development/Assessment Knight 825-2304
Emilio Colantonio CWCE-Comm Edu & Pers Deve Knight 825-2320
Sean Collins Campus Police Knight 825-2109
Michael Cunningham* Dean of Students Knight 825-2173
Helen Ducharme Disability Services Flanagan 333-7329
Bill Ferland Director of Administration Knight 825-1210
Robyn Greene Finance and Strategy Newport 851-1660
Allison Hitte-Robinson Disability Services Knight 825-2164
Christine Jenkins Student Life/Student Affairs Knight 825-1228
Tracy Karasinski Office of Opportunity and Outreach Knight 825-2402
Lisa Mallozzi Advising & Counseling Knight 825-2308
Angela Marshall Health Services Office Knight 825-2103
Brenda McGill Disability Services Knight 825-1232
Sheri Norton Human Resources Knight 825-2311
Michelle O'Brien Human Resources Knight 825-2311
Wendy Parr Office of the Dean, Student Services Knight 825-2221
Joseph Pavone Dean of Students Office Knight
Paula Staples Advising and Counseling Providence 455-6051
Beverly Wiley Athletics Knight 825-2102


This page developed and maintained by Threat Assessment Committee. Send comments and suggestions to

Last Updated: 10/24/18