Search SiteSkip to Main Content

Strategic Planning Committee

Purpose:  Create strategic directions to assist the college in achieving its mission in the context of anticipated complex challenges and opportunities within the next three to five-year period.

Minutes and agendas from past meetings can be accessed by clicking the committee minutes button below.

Committee Minutes

Committee Members
Area Name Term Start Term End
Academic Dean Vacant 2019 2021
Academic Dean Suzanne Carr 2019 2021
Academic Dean Catherine Poirier 2019 2021
Academic Dean Ali Rafieymehr 2019 2021
Advising & Counseling Tom Procaccini 2019 2021
AHSS Department Chair Mazin Adam 2019 2021
BSTAM Depatment Chair Christine Turenius-Bell 2019 2021
Business Affairs Vacant    
Campus Police Tim Poulin 2019 2021
CCRIFA President/Designee Steve Murray 2019 2021
CCRIPSA Representative Deb Watson 2019 2021
CWCE Representative Deirdre Newbold 2019 2021
Dean of Students Michael Cunningham 2019 2021
Divisional Vice President Alix Ogden (chairperson) 2019 2021
Divisional Vice President  Rosemary Costigan 2019 2021
Divisional Vice President Sara Enright 2019 2021
Divisional Vice President Vacant 2018 2020
Enrollment Services Cathy Tessier 2019 2021
EPSA Representative Vacant    
Financial Aid David Allen 2019 2021
FT Faculty Joseph Arsenault 2019 2021
FT Faculty Cynthia Banna 2019 2021
HARS Department Chair Vacant    
Human Resources  Vacant    
Information Technology Vacant    
Institutional Advancement Vacant    
IR Director Vacant    
LRC Department Chair Vacant    
Opportunity Outreach Tracy Karasinski 2019 2021
Physical Plant Ken McCabe 2019 2021
PTFA Representative Zdenko Juskuv 2019 2021
Student Affairs Kevin Salisbury 2019 2021
Student Representative Vacant    
Student Representative Vacant