Search SiteSkip to Main Content

Health and Safety Committee

Purpose: To make recommendations towards providing a safe and healthy environment for all campuses, faculty, staff, students and visitors by supporting policies, changes and or procedures for dealing with dangerous or potentially harmful conditions.

Minutes and agendas from past meetings can be accessed by clicking the committee minutes button below.

Committee Minutes

Committee Members
Area Name Term Start Term End
 Academic Affairs Rep Denise Garrow-Pruitt 2019 2021
Business Office Annmarie McMahon 2019 2021
CCRIFA President/Designee Steve Murray 2019 2021
College Police (Head of Police) Sean Collins 2019 2021
Communications Director Amy Kempe 2019 2021
CCRI PSA Representative Elizabeth Parent 2019 2021
ESPA Union Representative Jo-Ann Albro (Secretary) 2019 2021
Facilities Representative Ken McCabe 2019 2021
FL Faculty Representative Vacant 2019 2021
Information Technology Michael McNally 2019 2021
KC Faculty Representative Marisa Laurent 2019 2021
NCC Faculty Representative Shannon Korzenjowski 2019 2021
PV Faculty Representative Vacant 2019 2021
School Nurse Angela Marshall 2019 2021
Student Representative Emily McKenney 2019 2021
Student Reprsentative  Margaret Quillin 2020 2022
Student Services Representative Michael Cunningham 2019 2021
Threat Assessment Representative Helen Ducharme 2019 2021
Threat Assessment Representative Joseph Arsenault (Chairperson) 2019 2021