Search SiteSkip to Main Content

Calendar Committee

Purpose: Plan academic and events calendar for all College campuses.

Minutes and agendas from past meetings can be accessed by clicking the committee minutes button below.

Committee Minutes

Committee Members
Area Name Term Start Term End
Academic Dean Vacant 2019 2021
Business Office Dennis Grassini 2018 2020
Catalog Faculty Maureen Murray 2019 2021
CCRIFA President/Designee Steve Murray 2019 2021
CWCE  David LePage 2019 2021
Facilities Michael Archetto 2019 2021
Financial Aid Vacant    
FT Faculty Jance Schmitz 2019 2021
FT Faculty Vacant    
Information Technology Vacant    
Marketing  Rebecca Caroll 2019 2021
Records Cathy Tessier (chairperson) 2019 2021
Student Representative Davila Jackley 2019 2021
Student Representative Vacant    
Student Success Center Joanne Galliano 2019 2021