General Education Committee Members

Name Department Campus Email
Lilia Amaral Nursing Flanagan lamaral3@ccri.edu
James Austin Library Flanagan jfaustin@ccri.edu
Bryan Brophy-Baermann Academic Affairs Knight bebrophybaermann@ccri.edu
Robert Cipolla Advising & Counseling Knight rcipolla@ccri.edu
Michael Cunningham Student Success Flanagan mjcunningham2@ccri.edu
Leslie Killgore Social Sciences Knight lmkillgore@ccri.edu
Shannon Korzeniowski Nursing Flanagan skorzeniowski@ccri.edu
Rita Koyame-Marsh Social Sciences Flanagan rokoyamemarsh@ccri.edu
John Montalbano Criminal Justice & Legal Studies   jmontalbano1@ccri.edu
Shawn Parker Art Flanagan sgparker@ccri.edu
Soudabeh Valicenti Mathematics Knight svalicenti@ccri.edu
Paul White Physics Knight pdwhite1@ccri.edu
This page developed and maintained by The General Education Committee. Send comments and suggestions to ecapraro@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 9/5/19