Staff

Anne M. Anderson

Click for Bio

Andrea Babiana

Click for Bio

Ruth A. Barrington

Click for Bio

Jeanne M. Bondarevskis

Click for Bio

Mathieu N. Brouillette

Joanne B. Burger

Click for Bio

Ann E. Charbonneau

Click for Bio

Lisa M. Considine Fontes

Click for Bio
  • Director of Purchasing
  • : (401) 825-2444
  • : Room 2332
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lfontes@ccri.edu

Gladys Cruz

Click for Bio

Karen A. Fagnant

Click for Bio

Thomas P. Feather

Click for Bio
  • Asst Administrator-Bookstore
  • : (401) 333-7010
  • : Room 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : tfeather@ccri.edu

Linda J. Ferguson

Click for Bio

Glenn A. Ferrara

Click for Bio

Matthew L. Gagner

Click for Bio
  • Higher Educ Pay Preaudit Clerk
  • : 825-2245
  • : Room 2306
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mgagner@ccri.edu

Kent Gates

Click for Bio
  • Budget Specialist II
  • : (401) 825-1114
  • : Room 3336
  • : Knight Campus
  • : kgates@ccri.edu

Lauren A. Gorman

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Clerk
  • : (401) 825-2139
  • : Room 3012
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lgorman@ccri.edu

Judith I. Hubbs

Click for Bio
  • Supervising PreAudit Clerk
  • : 825-2392
  • : Room 2322
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jihubbs@ccri.edu

Tiffany D. Jones

Click for Bio

Raymond N. Karasek

Click for Bio
  • Auxiliary Serv Business Dir
  • : (401) 825-2298
  • : Room 2014
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rnkarasek@ccri.edu

Sook J. Kim

Click for Bio
  • Chief Accountant
  • : 825-2244
  • : Room 2322
  • : Knight Campus
  • : skim@ccri.edu

Jessica E. Lambert

Click for Bio
  • Department Manager-Textbooks
  • : (401) 333-7010
  • : Room 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jelambert1@ccri.edu

Deborah A. Lavoie

Click for Bio

Patricia L. Lewis

Click for Bio
  • Higher Educ Fin Preaudit Clerk
  • : (401) 825-2080
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pllewis@ccri.edu

Tiffany L. McClay

Click for Bio

John M. McGeowan

Click for Bio

Annmarie McMahon

Click for Bio

Carol A. Melino

Click for Bio

Jodi L. Peters

Click for Bio

Jarrod M. Pimentel

Click for Bio

David J. Rawlinson

Click for Bio

Thanly T. Ryder

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Purchasing Officer
  • : (401) 825-1153
  • : Room 2333
  • : Knight Campus
  • : thang@ccri.edu

Paul B. Rylander

Click for Bio

Lynda M. Sarkisian

Click for Bio

Kristen M. Sinclair

Click for Bio

Annamarie L. Stonehouse

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Clerk
  • : (401) 333-7018
  • : Room 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : acook@ccri.edu

Lalune N. Thacker

Click for Bio
  • Higher Educ Pay Preaudit Clerk
  • : (401) 825-2232
  • : Room 2306
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lthacker@ccri.edu

Christopher E. Weiss

Click for Bio
  • Chief Accountant
  • : (401) 825-2235
  • : Room 2018
  • : Knight Campus
  • : cweiss1@ccri.edu


Top
Last Updated: 3/20/19