Comm Committee Members

Name & Link to Faculty Web Campus Email Phone (401)
Kathleen Beauchene (Chair) Flanagan kbeauchene@ccri.edu 333-7389
Jonathan Dorn Warwick jadorn@ccri.edu 825-1159
Alan Gousie Flanagan argousie@ccri.edu 333-7211
Gene Grande Flanagan ggrande@ccri.edu 333-7031
Pam Hallene Liston phallene@ccri.edu 455-6127
Denise Parrillo Knight dparrill@ccri.edu 825-2351
Allison Petro Newport apetro@ccri.edu 851-1677
Sandra Luzzi Sneesby Knight sluzzisneesby@ccri.edu 825-2004
Holly Susi Flanagan hsusi@ccri.edu 333-7351

This page developed and maintained by Communication. Send comments and suggestions to kbeauchene@ccri.edu .


Top
Last Updated: 3/20/19