Rhode Island Board of Education – Community College of Rhode Island

Rhode Island Board of Education

as of March 2019

Barbara S. Cottam, Chair – R.I. Board of Education | website

Council on Postsecondary Education

  • Timothy J. DelGiudice, Chair
  • Dennis J. Duffy, Esq.
  • Rachelle Green, Esq.
  • The Honorable Thomas Izzo 
  • Marianne F. Monte
  • Reverend Jeffery A. Williams 

Council on Elementary and Secondary Education

  • Daniel P. McConaghy, Chair 
  • Amy Beretta, Esq.
  • Colleen A. Callahan, Ed.D.
  • Karen Davis
  • Gara Brooke Field, Ph.D.
  • Jo Eva Gaines
  • Marta V. Martinez
  • Lawrence Purtill

This page developed and maintained by Marketing and Communications. Send comments and suggestions to [email protected] .

Last Updated: 4/14/20