Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

SVO Officers

Anthony Paolino                    
Faculty Advisor
Tel: 610-470-6465

Chad McFarlane
Tel: 857-293-0838

Michael Steiner
Executive Vice President
Knight Campus



Past Presidents

Anthony Paolino : 2010-2012

Tom McCallum: 2012-2013

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Student Veterans Organizations. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 8/22/13