Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Members - Threat Assessment Committee 

Members
Name Department Campus Telephone E-Mail
Joseph Arsenault Emergency Management Knight   jarsenault3@ccri.edu
Millie Blessing Advising & Counseling Flanagan/
Newport
333-7303 mblessing@ccri.edu
Robert Cipolla* Dean, Student Development/Assessment Knight 825-2304 rcipolla@ccri.edu
Emilio Colantonio CWCE-Comm Edu & Pers Deve Knight 825-2320 ecolantonio@ccri.edu
Sean Collins College Police Knight 825-2109 stcollins@ccri.edu
Michael Cunningham* Dean of Students Knight  825-2173 mjcunningham2@ccri.edu
Helen Ducharme Disability Services Flanagan   hducharme@ccri.edu
Bill Ferland Director of Administration Knight 825-1210 wferland@ccri.edu
Robyn Greene Business Affairs Newport 851-1660 rogreene@ccri.edu
Christine Jenkins Student Life/Student Affairs Knight 825-1228 cjenkins@ccri.edu
Tracy Karasinski Office of Opportunity and Outreach Knight 825-2402
455-6013
tkarasinski@ccri.edu
Lisa Mallozzi Advising & Counseling Knight 825-2308 lmallozzi@ccri.edu
Angela Marshall Health Services Office Knight 825-2103 amvictoria@ccri.edu
Brenda McGill Disability Services Knight 825-2164 brmcgill@ccri.edu
Sheri Norton Human Resources Knight 825-2311 slnorton@ccri.edu
Michelle O'Brien Human Resources Knight 825-2311 mobrien@ccri.edu
Wendy Parr Office of the Dean, Student Services Knight 825-2221 wjparr@ccri.edu
Joseph Pavone Dean of Students Office Knight   jpavone@ccri.edu
Paula Staples Advising and Counseling Providence 455-6051 plstaples@ccri.edu
Beverly Wiley Athletics Knight 825-2102 bwiley@ccri.edu

*Co-Chair

This page developed and maintained by Threat Assessment Committee. Send comments and suggestions to wjparr@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 1/23/17