Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Success Centers Staff Listing

Campus Locations: Knight: Warwick | Flanagan: Lincoln | Liston: Providence | Newport: Newport

Directions

Name Title Campus Telephone e-mail
Steve Abatiello Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach Newport 401-851-1701 smabatiello@ccri.edu
Wendy Aronoff Study Strategy Programs Coordinator Knight 401-825-2317 waronoff@ccri.edu
Nicole Cook Reading Coach Lincoln 401-333-7440 nrcook1@ccri.edu
Diana Della Porta Para-professional Tutor Knight 401-825-1170 ddellaporta@ccri.edu
Ed Derosier Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach Knight 401-825-1105 erderosier@ccri.edu
Noreen Fantozzi Accuplacer Programs Coordinator Knight 401-825-1155 nfantozzi@ccri.edu
Joanne Galliano Director, Campus Coordinator Knight 401-825-1166 jgalliano@ccri.edu
Sue Grundy Technical Coordinator/Website CM Knight 401-825-1108 sgrundy@ccri.edu
Jeffrey Heiser Campus Coordinator Liston/Newport 401-455-6026/851-1701 jheiser@ccri.edu
John Lanctot Math Coach Liston 401-455-6116 jlanctot1@ccri.edu
Eva Lincoln Para-professional Tutor Liston 401-455-6116 emlincoln1@ccri.edu
Nancy Moreau Math Coach Flanagan 401-333-7475 namoreau@ccri.edu
Mary Morra Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach (AY) Flanagan 401-333-7475 mcmorra@ccri.edu
Michael Palmer Para-professional Tutor Knight 401-825-1170 mdpalmer@my.uri.edu
Donna Patch Math Coach Liston 401-455-6065 dpatch@ccri.edu
Marilynne Plunkett-Soscia Assistant Coordinator, Reading Coach Knight 401-825-2397 masoscia@ccri.edu
Thomas Skouras Campus Coordinator Flanagan 401-333-7473 tjskouras@ccri.edu
Cynthia Stulpin Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach Liston 401-455-6158 cstulpin@ccri.edu
James Westkott Para-professional Tutor Flanagan 401-333-7475 jim.westkott@gmail.com
William Weber Para-professional Tutor Flanagan 401-333-7475 wweber@ccri.edu
Amy Zervas Assistant Coordinator, Reading Coach Liston 401-455-6158 azervas@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Success Centers. Send comments and suggestions to sgrundy@ccri.edu.

Top
Last Updated: 8/23/17