Community College of Rhode Island

Register now

Success Centers Staff Listing

Campus Locations: Knight: Warwick | Flanagan: Lincoln | Liston: Providence | Newport: Newport
Directions
Name Title Campus Telephone e-mail
Wendy Aronoff Study Strategy Programs Coordinator Knight 401-825-2317 waronoff@ccri.edu
Helene Bassett Assistant Coordinator, Reading Coach Liston 401-455-6158 habassett@ccri.edu
Mary Brady Program Coordinator, Reading Coach Newport 401-851-1701 mebrady@ccri.edu
Michael Cunningham Dean of Students Flanagan 401-333-7121 mjcunningham2@ccri.edu
Ed Derosier Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach Knight 401-825-1105 erderosier@ccri.edu
Noreen Fantozzi Accuplacer Programs Coordinator Knight 401-825-1155 nfantozzi@ccri.edu
Joanne Galliano Director, Campus Coordinator Knight 401-825-1166 jgalliano@ccri.edu
Sue Grundy Technical Coordinator/Website CM Knight 401-825-1108 sgrundy@ccri.edu
Jeffrey Heiser Campus Coordinator Liston/Newport 401-455-6026/851-1701 jheiser@ccri.edu
Lauren Hummel Reading Coach Flanagan 401-333-7475  
Andrew Kaiser Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach Newport 401-851-1701 akaiser@ccri.edu
Derrick Martin Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach Knight 401-825-1067 damartin2@ccri.edu
Mary Morra Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach (AY) Flanagan 401-333-7475 mcmorra@ccri.edu
Marilynne Plunkett-Soscia Assistant Coordinator, Reading Coach Knight 401-825-2397 masoscia@ccri.edu
Thomas Skouras Campus Coordinator Flanagan 401-333-7473 tjskouras@ccri.edu
Cynthia Stulpin Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach Liston 401-455-6158 cstulpin@ccri.edu
Amy Zervas Assistant Coordinator, Reading Coach Liston 401-455-6158 azervas@ccri.edu

 



 

This page developed and maintained by Success Centers. Send comments and suggestions to sgrundy@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 4/23/15