Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Members

Committee Members
Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail
Michael Archetto Physical Plant Knight 825-1177 marchetto@ccri.edu
Ruth Barrington Business Office Knight 825-2184 rbarrington@ccri.edu
Anthony Basilico Computer Studies Knight 825-2199 abasilico@ccri.edu
Margaret Clifton Nursing Flanagan 333-7217 mclifton@ccri.edu
Robyn Greene Associate VP Office Newport County 851-1660 rogreene@ccri.edu
Edward Madonna Math Knight 825-2463 emadonna@ccri.edu
Annmarie McMahon Business Office Knight 825-2184 amcmahon2@ccri.edu
Jean Potvin Human Services Flanagan 333-7290 jepotvin@ccri.edu
David Rawlinson Bookstore Knight 825-2159 djrawlinson@ccri.edu
Jack Renza* Business Department Flanagan 333-7384 jrenza@ccri.edu
Cecile Roberti Business Department Knight 825-2252 croberti@ccri.edu
Robert Shea* Vice President Business Affairs Knight 825-2183 rshea@ccri.edu
Ruth Sullivan Library Flanagan/
Knight
333-7123
825-2488
ruthsullivan@ccri.edu
Carl Toft Controller’s Office Knight 825-2150 cetoft@ccri.edu

*Co-Chair

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Strategic Planning. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 11/29/12