[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Members

Committee Members
Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail
Deborah Aiken Office of Enrollment Services/Admissions/Records Knight 825-2100 daiken@ccri.edu
Marisa Albini Alumni Affairs Knight/ Flanagan 825-2141
333-7150
malbini@ccri.edu
Bruce Barrett Information Technology/ Networking & Telecommunications Knight 825-2466 bbarrett@ccri.edu
Mary Benton Art Knight 825-2220 mbenton@ccri.edu
Robert Cipolla Advising & Counseling Knight 825-2304 rcipolla@ccri.edu
Michael J. Cunningham Library/Success Centers Knight 825-1105 mjcunningham2@ccri.edu
Suzanne D'Onofrio Center for Workforce & Community Education Knight 825-2293 stdonofrio@ccri.edu
Jean Dietrich English Knight 825-2248
825-2361
jdietrich@ccri.edu
Gerald Doran English Knight/
Liston
825-2263
455-6109
gdoran@ccri.edu
Jim English Foreign Language Knight 825-2168 jtenglish@ccri.edu
Naglaa Gaafar Success Centers Liston 455-6026 nagaafar@ccri.edu
Rob Giovino Office of Enrollment Services/ Admissions/ Records Knight 825-2288 rgiovino@ccri.edu
Phyllis Harnick Office of Enrollment Services/Admissions/Records Knight 825-2384 pfharnick@ccri.edu
Dusty Haller Library Liston 455-6085 dhaller@ccri.edu
Tracy Karasinski Student Access and Mentoring Knight 825-2402
825-2037
tkarasinski@ccri.edu
Ray Kilduff* Psychology Knight 825-2224
825-7253
rkilduff@ccri.edu
Terri Kless Office of Enrollment Services/Admissions/Records Knight 825-2278 tkless@ccri.edu
Alicia Lyon English Knight 825-2263 alyon@ccri.edu
Anne Marie Marge Cooperative Education/Career Placement Knight/ Flanagan 825-2050
333-7254
amarge@ccri.edu
Deborah Notarianni-Girard Foreign Languages & Cultures Knight/ Flanagan 825-2254
333-7222
dnotariannigir@ccri.edu
Mary Parrillo Center for Workforce & Community Education / Job Training Flanagan 333-7073 maparrillo@ccri.edu
Louis Pullano Enrollment Management Knight 825-2179 lpullano@ccri.edu
Ron Schertz* Student Services Knight/ Flanagan 825-2221
333-7159
rschertz@ccri.edu
Larry Shumate Institutional Advancement Flanagan 333-7299 lwshumate@ccri.edu
Susie Swenson Music Knight 825-2112
825-2167
825-2168
sswenson@ccri.edu
Peter Woodberry Office of the Dean, Business, Science & Technology Knight 825-2147 pwoodberry@ccri.edu

*Co-Chair

Go to top of page