Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Student Government Senate Meetings 2017

Knight SG Senate meeting schedule for Spring 2017

Contact Information

Charles Meserve
President, Knight Campus

Fatoumata Seck
President, Flanagan Campus

Yamil Cambero
President, Liston Campus

Mariela Lucaj

President, Newport Campus
Aubrey Fletcher
Advisor, Knight Campus

Thomas Procaccini
Advisor, Flanagan Campus

Barry O'Connor Jr.
Advisor, Liston Campus

Robyn Greene
Advisor, Newport Campus
Deans of Student Life
Christine Jenkins

Rebecca Yount
Brenda Pacheco
Web Content Manager
Last Updated: 3/21/17