Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Flanagan Leadership

For all questions and inquiries
sglincoln@my.ccri.edu
401-333-7142
Campus Executive Committee

President
Gary Howard

Director of Finance
George Ossei

Director of Administration
Sam Meerbott

Director of Student Relations 
Sam Wilson

Director of Public Relations
Jincy Phann

Director of Activities
Maryann Swanbeck

Campus Dean

Dr. Rebecca Yount
Associate Dean of Student Life
byount@ccri.edu

Campus Advisor

Thomas Procaccini
tprocacinni@ccri.edu

Meet the Executive Committee

Gary Howard
Director of Administration
gnhoward@my.ccri.edu

Gary Howard is in his fourth semester at CCRI. He is an IT Major, and hopes to continue his education at Johnson & Wales. Gary works in the IT department at the Flanagan Campus. As the President of Student Government, his goals are to help the group function as a unit, and to help the other clubs to be efficient.

Maryann Swanbeck                                                                                                     Director of Activities
mmswanbeck@my.ccri.edu

Sam Meerbott                                                                                                              Director of Administration                                                                                        smeerbott@my.ccri.edu

George Ossei                                                                                                              Director of Finance                                                                                                 gossei@my.ccri.edu

Sam Wilson
Director of Student Relations
swilson@my.ccri.edu

Executive VP                                                                                                                  TBD

Jincy Phann
Director of Public Relations                                                                                             jphann1@my.ccri.edu                                                                                      

 

 

 

 

This page developed and maintained by Student Government. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 6/25/14