Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Emergency Response/Environmental Health & Safety Committee

CCRI's Emergency Response/Environmental Health and Safety Committee with representatives from a broad range of college constituencies meets regularly to offer insights and provide a vital communication link to the entire college community. The Committee tackles such diverse issues as smoking, indoor air quality, drinking water quality, laboratory safety, new construction, fire extinguisher training, hazardous waste disposal, housekeeping and cleanliness, pest control, and personal protective equipment training. Anyone may send an e-mail message to the committee about safety and environmental concerns at CCRI by clicking on a committee member's name below.

Committee Members
Name Department / Title Campus Telephone E-mail

Joseph Arsenault

 

Assistant Professor, Emergency Management

(Threat Assessment Committee Representative)

Knight 825-2442 jarsenault3@ccri.edu

Helen Ducharme

 

Coordinator, Disability Services for Students

(Threat Assessment Committee Representative)

Flanagan 333-7329 hducharme@ccri.edu

Rich Coren

Director of Marketing Communications & Publications

 

Knight 825-2028 rhcoren@ccri.edu

Michael Cunningham

 

Dean of Students, Student Success

(Student Services Representative)

Knight 825-2459 mjcunningham2@ccri.edu

Annmarie McMahon

 

Assistant Business Manager

(Business Office Representative)

Knight 825-2184 amcmahon2@ccri.edu

Hilary Jansson

 

Interim Asst. Dean for Nursing Education
(Academic Affairs Representative)
Knight 825-2425 hjansson@ccri.edu

Norman Mageau

 

College Police Lieutenant

(College Police Representative)

Knight 825-2109 nmageau@ccri.edu

Angela Marshall

School Nurse

Knight 825-2103 amvictoria@ccri.edu

Ken McCabe

 

Acting Director of Administration

(Facilities Representative)

Knight 825-2111 kfmccabe@ccri.edu

Michael McNally

 

Technology Support Specialist II

(IT Representative)

Knight 825-2412 mmcnally@ccri.edu

Leslie Florio

 

Technical Staff Assistant, Art Department

(Classified Union Representative)

Knight 825-2220 llflorio@ccri.edu

James Salisbury

 

Associate Professor, Library

(Faculty Union Representative)

Knight 825-2213 jfsalisbury@ccri.edu

Marisa Laurent

 

Assistant Professor, Fire Science

(Faculty-Newport)

Newport   mlaurent@ccri.edu

Laura Ryan

 

Associate Professor, Library

(Faculty-Providence)

Providence 455-6105 ljryan@ccri.edu

Kevin Crawford

 

Technical Professor I, Engineering and Technology

(Faculty-Warwick)

 Knight 825-1149  kcrawford@ccri.edu
 

Vacant

(Faculty-Lincoln)

     

Michael Chapasko

Student Government Representative

     

Linda Grausgruber

Student Government Representative

     

This page developed and maintained by Environmental Health and Safety. Send comments and suggestions to ccrifoote@ccri.edu.

Top
Last Updated: 8/29/16