Emergency Response/Environmental Health & Safety Committee

CCRI's Emergency Response/Environmental Health and Safety Committee with representatives from a broad range of college constituencies meets regularly to offer insights and provide a vital communication link to the entire college community. The Committee tackles such diverse issues as smoking, indoor air quality, drinking water quality, laboratory safety, new construction, fire extinguisher training, hazardous waste disposal, housekeeping and cleanliness, pest control, and personal protective equipment training. Anyone may send an e-mail message to the committee about safety and environmental concerns at CCRI by clicking on a committee member's name below.

Committee Members
Name Department / Title Campus Telephone E-mail
Joseph Arsenault Assistant Professor, Emergency Management
(Threat Assessment Committee Representative)
Knight 825-2442 jarsenault3@ccri.edu
Helen Ducharme Coordinator, Disability Services for Students
(Threat Assessment Committee Representative)
Flanagan 333-7329 hducharme@ccri.edu
  Director of Marketing Communications & Publications Knight 825-2028  
Michael Cunningham Dean of Students, Student Success
(Student Services Representative)
Knight 825-2459 mjcunningham2@ccri.edu
Annmarie McMahon Assistant Business Manager
(Business Office Representative)
Knight 825-2184 amcmahon2@ccri.edu
Hilary Jansson Interim Asst. Dean for Nursing Education
(Academic Affairs Representative)
Knight 825-2425 hjansson@ccri.edu
Norman Mageau Campus Police Lieutenant
(Campus Police Representative)
Knight 825-2109 nmageau@ccri.edu
Angela Marshall School Nurse Knight 825-2103 amvictoria@ccri.edu
Ken McCabe Acting Director of Administration
(Facilities Representative)
Knight 825-2111 kfmccabe@ccri.edu
Michael McNally Technology Support Specialist II
(IT Representative)
Knight 825-2412 mmcnally@ccri.edu
Leslie Florio Technical Staff Assistant, Art Department
(Classified Union Representative)
Knight 825-2220 llflorio@ccri.edu
Steven Murray Professor, Criminal Justice & Legal Studies
(Faculty Union Representative)
Knight 825-2326 smurray@ccri.edu
Marisa Laurent Assistant Professor, Fire Science
(Faculty-Warwick)
Knight   mlaurent@ccri.edu
Eylana Goffee Professor, Biology
(Faculty-Providence)
Providence 455-6106 eggoffe@ccri.edu
Shannon Korzeniowshi Assistant Professor, Nursing-LPN
(Faculty-Newport)
Newport   skorzeniowski@ccri.edu
Francine Luizzi-Bench Associate Professor, Dental Health Programs
(Faculty-Lincoln)
 Lincoln 333-7228  flbench@ccri.edu
  Student Government Representative      
  Student Government Representative      

This page developed and maintained by Environmental Health and Safety. Send comments and suggestions to ccrifoote@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 4/22/19