Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Contact Information

Rick Foote
EHS Outsourcing Program Director
Triumvirate Environmental ccrifoote@ccri.edu or rfoote@triiumvirate.com
Tel: 617-686-6184 or 401-333-7129

Mike Vignale
EHS Compliance Specialist
Triumvirate Environmental
Tel: 401-649-0727

Environmental Health & Safety Committee

CCRI's Environmental Health and Safety Committee with representatives from a broad range of college constituencies meets regularly to offer insights and provide a vital communication link to the entire college community. The Committee tackles such diverse issues as smoking, indoor air quality, drinking water quality, laboratory safety, new construction, fire extinguisher training, hazardous waste disposal, housekeeping and cleanliness, pest control, and personal protective equipment training. Anyone may send an e-mail message to the committee about safety and environmental concerns at CCRI by clicking on a committee member's name below.

Committee Members
Name Department / Title Campus Telephone E-mail
Francine Luizzi-Bench Dental Health Flanagan 333-7228 flbench@ccri.edu
Walter Crocker Director of Liston Campus Liston 333-6011 wacrocker@ccri.edu
Hellen DuCharme DFS Department Flanagan   hducharme@ccri.edu
Dan Farrell Physical Plant Flanagan 333-7047 dfarrell@ccri.edu
William Ferland Director of Administration Knight 825-1210 wferland@ccri.edu
Mike Vignale EHS Onsite Support Technician (Triumvirate)   401-212-7436  mjvignale@ccri.edu
Kim Ward Biology Liston 455-6083  kward@ccri.edu
Edna O'Neill Mattson Facilities Use Coordinator     emattson@ccri.edu
Mary Baker Administrative Assistant to the Dean Flanagan 333-7135 mkbaker1@ccri.edu  
Kenneth McCabe Director of Physical Plant Knight 825-2111 kfmccabe@ccri.edu
Regina Cobb Therapeutic Massage Program Newport 851-1681 rcobb@ccri.edu
Kevin Salisbury Associate Director of Athletics/Student-Life Flanagan 333-7316 ksalisbury@ccri.edu
Rick Foote Environmental, Health and Safety Coordinator   617-686-6184
or
401-333-7129

ccrifoote@ccri.edu or

rfoote@triumvirate.com

Nancy Mendes Learning Resource Center Liston 455-6088 namendes@ccri.edu
David Snow Associate Director of Physical Plant Flanagan 333-7155 dasnow@ccri.edu
Student Representative   Knight    
Student Representative   Flanagan    
Student Representative   Liston    
Student Representative   Newport County    
Dale Wetherell Security/College Police Flanagan 333-7035
ext. 7034
drwetherell@ccri.edu
Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Environmental Health and Safety. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 7/25/14