Faculty and Staff Listing

Campus Location: Newport | Labs: Rooms 112 & 113
Name Program Title Office Telephone E-mail
Kimberly Crealey Rouillier, DPT, MS Rehabilitative Health Programs

Physical Therapist Assistant
Department Chair


Program Director
232 401-851-1672 krouillier@ccri.edu
Martha Vigneault, PT, DPT, MS, MEd, CEEAA Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty 235 401-851-1681 mvigneault@ccri.edu
Regina Cobb, MSW, LMT, CMLD Therapeutic Massage Program Director 235 401-851-1681 rmcobb@ccri.edu
Linda Gatewood, M.Ed., OTR/L Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Director 234 401-851-1679 lgatewood@ccri.edu
Jennifer Hurrell, DHSc, PT, MS Rehabilitative Health Programs Dept. Coordinator Clinical Ed/Fieldwork 234 401-851-1679 jehurrell@ccri.edu
Michael P. King, RO. MA, ABOM, NCLE Opticianry Program Program Director 241 401-851-1672 mpking@ccri.edu
Robert Burgess Opticianry Program Faculty 241 401-851-1672 rlburgess@ccri.edu
Toni Spirito, PTA, LMT, MA Rehabilitative Health Programs Dept. Lab Manager 102 401-851-1633 tcimini@ccri.edu
Alex Sugalski Rehabilitative Health Programs Department Assistant 228 401-851-1672 absugalski@ccri.ed

Top
Last Updated: 4/12/19