Faculty Contact Information

Full time faculty. For a complete listing including adjunct faculty & visiting lecturers, see the CCRI Dept. directory.

Name Telephone E-mail Website
David Alfano 825-2264 dalfano@ccri.edu  
Lynn Andreozzi-Fontaine 825-2239 lyfontaine@ccri.edu   
Gerard E. Brousseau 333-7275 gbrousseau@ccri.edu  
Bill Cheney 825-2258 lcheney@ccri.edu  
Nancy-Lee Devane 825-2222 ndevane@ccri.edu  
William Geary 333-7274 wgeary@ccri.edu  
Raymond A. Kilduff, (Chair) 333-7253 rkilduff@ccri.edu  
Valerie M LeVasseur 851-1692 vlevasseur@ccri.edu  
Arthur A. Little 825-2264 aalittle@ccri.edu  
Paul A. Macaruso 825-2264 pmacaruso@ccri.edu  
Cara A. Misiurski 455-6108 cmisiurski@ccri.edu  
William A. Pacitti 333-7275 wpacitti@ccri.edu  
Thomas D. Sepe 825-2264 tsepe@ccri.edu  
Isabel Trombetti 333-7274 itrombetti@ccri.edu  
Denise Turgeon 825-2258 dturgeon@ccri.edu  
Edmond Zuromski 825-1151 ezuromski@ccri.edu