Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Faculty Contact Information the Club

Full Time Faculty

For a complete listing including adjunct faculty & visiting lecturers, see the CCRI Dept. directory.

Faculty Name Office # Telephone E-mail
Andreozzi-Fontaine, Lynne KN 3093 825-2239 landreozzifont@ccri.edu
Egan-Kunicki, Justine KN 3098 825-1151 jnegan@ccri.edu
Fontaine, Kevin KN 3098 825-1151 kfontaine1@ccri.edu
William Geary FL 2356 333-7258 wgeary@ccri.edu
Raymond Kilduff  Chairperson KC & FL 825-2224
333-7252
rkilduff@ccri.edu
Valerie LeVasseur NCC 851-1692 vlevasseur@ccri.edu
Paul Macaruso FL 2356 333-7258 pmacaruso@ccri.edu
Nagel, Lauren - Staff Knight 825-2222 lnagel@ccri.edu
William Pacitti FL 2359 333-7275 wpacitti@ccri.edu
Rachel Rogers KN 3093 825-2275 rarogers@ccri.edu
Saris-Baglama, Renee KN 3094 825-2264 rsarisbaglama@ccri.edu
Regina Traficante KN 3093 825-2275 rtraficante@ccri.edu
Isabel Trombetti FL 2355 333-7274 itrombetti@ccri.edu
Vanner, Amanda FL 2355 333-7274 avanner@ccri.edu
Verdi, Genevieve KC 3094 825-2264 grverdi@ccri.edu
Vicente, Sharyn - Staff Flanagan 333-7262 svicente@ccri.edu
Gerald Williams KN 1618 333-7255
333-7262
gwilliams@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Psychology Club. Send comments and suggestions to svicente@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 2/15/17