Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Physics Department Faculty & Staff

Name Title/Program Phone Web
Site
E-mail
Dr. P. K. Banerjee Chair 825-2462
333-7381
  pbanerjee@ccri.edu
Dr. P. White Assoc. Professor of Geology and Oceanography 825-2178   pdwhite1@ccri.edu
Mr. A. D'Souza Professor of Physics & Astronomy 825-2178
333-7381
333-7153
  adsouza@ccri.edu
Mrs. M. K. Lancellotta Asst. Professor of Physics and Astronomy 825-2259   mlancellotta1@ccri.edu
Dr. J. Owens Professor of Physics and Astronomy 333-7381
333-7153
  owens@ccri.edu
Dr. K. Kortz Professor of Geology and Oceanography 333-7443   kkortz@ccri.edu
Mr. B. Britton Asst. Professor of Physics and Astronomy 825-2259
825-2207
  bbritton@ccri.edu
Dr. E. Burns Asst. Professor of Geology and Oceanography  825-2422   eburns@ccri.edu
Dr. D. Rieger Asst. Professor of Geology and Oceanography     drieger@ccri.edu
         
Mrs. C. S. Riles Laboratory Staff, Knight Campus 825-2212   criles@ccri.edu
Ms. R. A. Di Pippo Laboratory Staff, Flanagan Campus 333-7153   radipippo@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Physics Department. Send comments and suggestions to criles@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 8/25/16