Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Advising

Dracula

Associate in Fine Arts
Theatre Concentration
Suggested Course Sequence

Performance Track

Fall Semester

Acting I; Voice and Articulation; Play Analysis; Dance I; Composition I; Survey of Western Civilization I

Spring Semester

Movement for Actors; Stagecraft or Stage Lighting and Sound Production; Contemporary Drama; Composition II; Survey of Western Civilization II

Fall Semester

Acting II; Dramatic Literature; Theatre Elective; Music Elective, Math or Science Elective

Spring Semester

Origins of Theatre, Introduction to Costume; Dance II, III, IV or Music or Art Elective; Art Elective; Humanities, Math, Science, or Social Science Elective

 

Technical Track

Fall Semester

Theatrical Makeup, Stage Lighting and Sound Production, or Stagecraft; Play Analysis; Acting I; Composition I; Survey of Western Civilization I

Spring Semester

Introduction to Costuming; Stage Lighting and Sound Production or Stagecraft; Contemporary Drama; Art History: Ancient to Medieval; Composition II  

Fall Semester

Drawing I; Art History: Renaissance to Modern; Dramatic Literature; AutoCAD(Basic), Western Civilization II, Math or Science Elective

Spring Semester

Theatre Graphics; Origins of Theatre; Theatre Elective; Music Elective; Humanities, Math, Science, or Social Science Elective

Contact Information

Bert Silverberg
Professor 
Production Manager
Tel: 401-825-2356
bsilverberg@ccri.edu

Theodore Clement
Assoc. Professor
Program Coordinator
Tel: 401-825-2310
trclement1@ccri.edu

Luke Sutherland
Asst. Professor
Scenic Designer
Tel: 401-825-2198
lsutherland@ccri.edu

William Jones
Asst. Professor
Tel: 401-825-2310
wjones@ccri.edu

Marilyn Salvatore
Asst. Professor
Costume Designer
Tel: 401-825-2319
msalvatore@ccri.edu

Justin Carroll

Technical Director
Tel: 401-825-2198
jccarroll@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Performing Arts - Theatre. Send comments and suggestions to cmarkward@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 8/1/16