Events Calendar

Spring 2019

To view Spring 2019 events, go to main calendar

Friday, March 29, 2019
7:00 PM
Hello Broadway! auditions
Monday, April 1, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Jazz Ensemble concert
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:00 PM
Student Jazz Recital
Friday, April 26, 2019
7:00 PM
Choral Concert
Monday, April 29, 2019
7:00 PM
Student Piano Recital
Thursday, May 2, 2019
10:30 AM
Chamber Ensemble Concert
Thursday, May 2, 2019
7:30 PM
Student Instrumental and Composition Recital
Friday, May 3, 2019
11:00 AM
Opera Club presents H.M.S. Pinafore
Friday, May 10, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Concert of New Composers
Monday, May 13, 2019
10:00 AM

View all events | Submit an event

This page developed and maintained by Performing Arts. Send comments and suggestions to cmarkward@ccri.edu .


Top
Last Updated: 2/13/19