Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty and Staff Web Phone E-mail
Sarah Cichon, Chairperson   825-2061

Mary Ellen Gelinas   825-2054

Candace Grist   825-2054

Mary Ann Hatzberger   825-2172

Roberta Mournighan   333-7378

Jeanne Nordquist   333-7208

Robert Pezzillo   825-2054

Donna Scattone   825-2155

Adjunct Faculty Web Phone E-mail
John Bogue
Tayna Brooks-Vasquez
Renee Burns
Michael Collette
Kenneth Collins
Joseph DiMasso
Christopher LeBlanc
Ginamaria Tassinari
Janice Wright

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Administrative Office Technology. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 5/7/13