Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Administrative Office of Technology Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty and Staff Web Phone E-mail
Sarah Cichon, Chairperson   825-2061

socichon@ccri.edu

Mary Ellen Gelinas   825-2054

megelinas@ccri.edu

Candace Grist   825-2054

cgrist@ccri.edu

Mary Ann Hatzberger   825-2172

mahatzberger@ccri.edu

Roberta Mournighan   333-7378

rmournighan@ccri.edu

Jeanne Nordquist   333-7208

jnordquist@ccri.edu

Robert Pezzillo   825-2054

rcpezzillo@ccri.edu

Donna Scattone   825-2155

dscattone@ccri.edu


Adjunct Faculty Web Phone E-mail
John Bogue     jcbogue@ccri.edu
Tayna Brooks-Vasquez     tgbrooksvasqeuz@ccri.edu
Renee Burns     rmburns@ccri.edu
Michael Collette     mpcollette@ccri.edu
Kenneth Collins     kcollins2@ccri.edu
Joseph DiMasso     jadimasso@ccri.edu
Christopher LeBlanc     cleblanc@ccri.edu
Ginamaria Tassinari     gctassinari@ccri.edu
Janice Wright     jwright2@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Administrative Office Technology. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 12/9/14