Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Campus Maps

Faculty, Staff & Labs

Department Chairs
Name Area(s) Campus Phone
Dr. Rosemary Costigan

E-mail - rcostigan@ccri.edu
Level 1 Nursing
&Fire Science
FC
KC
LC
333-7217
825-2162
455-6046
Hilary Jansson
E-mail - hjansson@ccri.edu
Level 2 ADN

 

FC
KC
LC
NC
333-7268
825-2162
455-6046
851-1690
Nursing Faculty
Name Campus Phone E-mail Web
Site
Kathryn Abiri NC 851-1689 kabiri@ccri.edu  
Lilia Amaral FC 333-7217 lamaral3@ccri.edu  
Elaine Amato-Vealey FC 333-7268 ejamatoveal@ccri.edu  
Donna Ashworth KC 825-2424 dashworth@ccri.edu  
Frances Bettencourt FC 333-7217 fbettencourt@ccri.edu  
Barbara Bradley NC 851-1693 babradley@ccri.edu  
Michelle, Bull NC 851-1673 mbull@ccri.edu  
Kate Chadwick FC 333-7268 kechadwick@ccri.edu  
Janet Christensen KC 825-2433 jnchristensen@ccri.edu »
Margaret Clifton

KC

825-2162 mclifton@ccri.edu  
Roberta Connell KC 825-2432 rfconnell@ccri.edu  
Karen Corry KC 825-2442 kfcorry@ccri.edu  
Maria Corsetti FC 333-7217 mcorsetti@ccri.edu  
Mary Costa FC 333-7217 mcosta9@ccri.edu  
Dr. Rosemary Costigan FC
KC
333-7217
825-2162
rcostigan@ccri.edu  
Allie Cullen KC 825-2217 acullen@ccri.edu  
Jean DeCoffe NC 851-1688 jmdecoffe@ccri.edu  
Christine DelNero KC 825-2426 cdelnero@ccri.edu  
Cheryl Donovan FC 333-7268 cdonovan@ccri.edu  
Kathleen Doolittle NC 851-1690 kadoolittle@ccri.edu  
Linda Ethier FC 333-7268 lethier1@ccri.edu  
Leslie Faraone-Wolff LC 455-6058 ljfaraone@ccri.edu  
Kristine Ferro NC 851-1673 kferro1@ccri.edu  
Dr. Mary Flynn KC 825-2432 maryflynn@ccri.edu  
Thomas Folcarelli NC 851-1675 tfolcarelli@ccri.edu  
Debra Furtado LC 455-6009 dfurtado2@ccri.edu  
Linda Gadoury KC 825-2162 llgadoury@ccri.edu  
Helen Gomes FC 333-7217 hegomes@ccri.edu  
Emily Huggins FC 333-7268 eclarkhuggins@ccri.edu  
Hilary Jansson

NC

KC

851-1673
825-2162
hjansson@ccri.edu  
Kerry Kappler NC 851-1674 kkappler@ccri.edu  
Patricia Kelling LC 455-6009 pakelling@ccri.edu  
Francine Knowles KC 825-2426 feknowles@ccri.edu  
Shannon Korzeniowski NC 851-1693 skorzeniowski@ccri.edu  
Melanie Lally LC 455-6058 mslally@ccri.edu  
Laura Lamiroy KC 825-2434 llamiroy@ccri.edu  
Barbara Langan FC 333-7268 blangan@ccri.edu  
Lori Martone-Roberts FC 333-7217 lamartone@ccri.edu  
Jeanne McColl KC 825-2442 jmccoll@ccri.edu  
Helen McGovern FC 333-7268 hmcgovern@ccri.edu  
Sandra Megerdichian LC 455-6009 megerdichian@ccri.edu »
Carol Miro FC 333-7268 cmiro@ccri.edu  
Lisa Murphy KC 825-2162 lamurphy@ccri.edu  
M. Kelly Murphy NC 851-1675 kellmurphy@ccri.edu  
Mary Mycroft FC 333-7268 mmycroft@ccri.edu  
Marjorie Norquist KC 825-2434 mnorquist@ccri.edu  
Karin O'Rourke KC 825-2162 klorourke1@ccri.edu  
Amy Parks NC 851-1693 abparks1@ccri.edu  
Maria Pezzillo FC 333-7217 mlpezzillo@ccri.edu  
Dale Powis FC 333-7217 dpowis@ccri.edu  
Ruth Pulver NC 851-1689 rpulver@ccri.edu  
Donna Rajotte-Bedard LC 455-6009 drajotte@ccri.edu »
Anne Rameika NC 851-1690 arameika@ccri.edu  
Sharon Remillard FC 333-7268 sremillard@ccri.edu  
Julie Richardson NC 851-1676 jrichardson@ccri.edu  
John Rood FC 333-7217 jjrood@ccri.edu  
Donna Scally KC 825-2162 dtscally@ccri.edu  
Keith Scally FC 333-7268 kscally@ccri.edu  
Susan Sienkiewicz NC
KC
851-1691
825-2162
sienkiewicz@ccri.edu »
Kerry St. Pierre LC 455-6009 kstpierr@ccri.edu  
Nancy Stone FC 333-7268 nstone@ccri.edu  
Cynthia Sullivan KC 825-2217 csulliv1@ccri.edu  
Eve Sweeney KC 825-2432 esweeney@ccri.edu »
Joan Tullie LC 455-6058 jetullie@ccri.edu  
Gina Lyn Villarica KC 825-2162 glvillarica@ccri.edu  
William Vitale KC 825-2162 wmvitale@ccri.edu  
Beth Winmill FC 333-7217 bwinmill@ccri.edu  
Adjunct Faculty
Name Campus Phone E-mail Web
Site
Lynn Acree KC   lacree@ccri.edu  
Caroline Jenckes     cjenckes@ccri.edu  
Linda Meyer     lmeyer@ccri.edu  
Joan Walton     jwalton@ccri.edu  
Mary Jane Welch     mwelch@ccri.edu  
Faculty Support
Name Area(s) Campus Phone
Sharyn Vicente Level 1 (PN) FC 333-7217
Gail Kelley Level 2 (ADN) FC 333-7268
Lonnie Maldonado Faculty Support NC 851-1673
Cynthia McClintock Faculty Support KC 825-2162
Laboratory Technical Staff & Lab Locations
Name Campus Room(s) Phone Campus Map
Heidi Warner FC 2161/2153 333-7288 »
James Hinsey LC 2314 455-6046 »
Richard Swearingen NC 114
Health Science Resource
Room/Nursing Lab
851-1608 »

This page developed and maintained by Nursing. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 9/26/14