Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Contact Information

Edward Madonna
Chair & Website Content Manager
emadonna@ccri.edu

Faculty Website»

Offices:
Knight Campus
Tel:
401-825-2463
Fax: 401-825-2370

Flanagan Campus
Tel:
401-333-7215

Directions to campuses»

Mathematics Department Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Last Name First Name Email Address Telephone
Allen Joseph joallen@ccri.edu 825-2470
Brewer Cassandra cmbrewer@ccri.edu 333-7373
Buss Thomas tbuss@ccri.edu 333-7373
Cross Lynda lcross@ccri.edu 851-1677
Crowley Joseph jwcrowley@ccri.edu 333-7044
DaCosta Elizabeth edacosta3@ccri.edu 825-2467
Dan Liliana ldan@ccri.edu 825-2175
Douglass Robert rhdouglass@ccri.edu 455-6217
Duquette Melinda mmduquette@ccri.edu 825-2175
Hamill Ronald rhamill@ccri.edu 825-2465
Kundig Mark mkundig@ccri.edu 825-2465
Latina Michael mlatina@ccri.edu 825-2470
Linton Todd tglinton@ccri.edu 825-2464
Madonna Edward emadonna@ccri.edu 825-2463
Melucci Robert rmelucci@ccri.edu 333-7373
Pepe Beverly bpepe@ccri.edu 825-2467
Skelly Ramona rskelly@ccri.edu 333-7382
Suglia Cheryl casuglia@ccri.edu 851-1683
Valetutto

 

On Leave Fall
2010 and Spring
2011
Laura lvaletutto@ccri.edu 825-2464
Valicenti Soudabeh svalicenti@ccri.edu 825-2464
Walsh Evelyn emwalsh2@ccri.edu 825-2470
Zannella Edward ezannella@ccri.edu 333-7382

This page developed and maintained by Mathematics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 3/19/13