Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

†MS Word documents require MS Word to view or print

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Committee Members

Name Department Email Department Website
Kelly, Michael Computer Studies kelly@ccri.edu Computer Studies
Luizzi-Bench, Francine Dental Health / Hygiene flbench@ccri.edu Dental
Markward, Cheri Performing Arts cmarkward@ccri.edu Performing Arts
Mullaney, Jeanne Foreign Languages jmullaney@ccri.edu Foreign Languages
Perkins, Sharon Allied Health sperkins@ccri.edu Allied Health
Ribezzo, John Business jribezzo@ccri.edu Business Administration
Yordy, Denise Biology dyordy@ccri.edu Biology

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by The Learning Outcomes Assessment Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 12/3/13