Library Faculty & Staff

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Ruth Sullivan Dean of Learning Resources Knight: 825-2488,
Flanagan: 333-7123
ruthsullivan@ccri.edu
Michele Quaedvlieg Executive Assistant Knight: 825-2233 mmquaedvlieg@ccri.edu
Flanagan (Lincoln) Campus
Name Title Phone Email
James Austin Assistant Professor; Reference Librarian/ Coordinator, Library Instruction 333-7067 jfaustin@ccri.edu
Kathy Blessing Professor; Serials/ Reference Librarian 333-7061 kblessing@ccri.edu
Greg Frazier Adjunct Librarian 333-7054 afrazier@ccri.edu
Pat Gorman Associate Professor; Access Services/ Reference Librarian 333-7059 pagorman@ccri.edu
Gail Kelley Information Services Technician I 333-7125 gkelley@ccri.edu
Christine Lamar Adjunct Librarian 333-7054 clamar1@ccri.edu
Nicola Pallotti Adjunct Librarian 333-7054 npallotti@ccri.edu
Marla Wallace Professor; Coordinator, Reference/ Collection Development 333-7057 mwallace@ccri.edu
Liston (Providence) Campus
Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Barta-Norton Adjunct Librarian 455-6150 nabartanorton@ccri.edu
Margaret Chevian Adjunct Librarian 455-6150 mchevian@ccri.edu
Nancy Mendes Sr. Staff Assistant 455-6088 namendes@ccri.edu
Carrie Perez Adjunct Librarian 455-6150 caperez1@ccri.edu
Laura Ryan Professor; Librarian  455-6105 ljryan@ccri.edu
Melanie Soter Assistant Professor; Librarian 455-6085 msoter@ccri.edu
Mark Sweberg Adjunct Librarian 455-6150 mrsweberg@ccri.edu
Knight (Warwick) Campus
Name Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Anderson Information Services Technician I 825-2214 ejanderson@ccri.edu
John Collins Professor; Serials/ Cataloging Librarian 825-2203 jcollins@ccri.edu
Carol Gold Adjunct Librarian 825-2215 cgold@ccri.edu
Katie Holcomb Assistant Professor; Learning Services and Assessment Librarian 825-2491 kholcomb@ccri.edu
Charlotte Knight Adjunct Librarian 825-2215 crknight@ccri.edu
Jillian Lang Assistant Professor; Access Services/ Systems Librarian 825-2489 jrlang@ccri.edu
Ida McGhee Adjunct Librarian 825-2215 idmcghee@ccri.edu
Elizabeth (Lisa) Penta Associate Professor; Reference Librarian
(on sabbatical Fall 2018)
825-1141 epenta@ccri.edu
Chris Peterson Professor; Acquisitions Librarian 825-1059 cpeterson@ccri.edu
James Salisbury Associate Professor; Reference Librarian/ Department Chair
(on sabbatical Fall 2018)
825-2213 jfsalisbury@ccri.edu
Patricia Sinman Adjunct Librarian 825-2210 pmsinman@ccri.edu
Newport County Campus
Name Title Phone Email
Erika Gearing Adjunct Librarian 851-1698 egearing@ccri.edu
Ruthann Gildea Adjunct Librarian 851-1698 rgildea@ccri.edu
Janaya Kizzie Adjunct Librarian 851-1698 jkizzie@ccri.edu
Annette La Rosa Adjunct Librarian 851-1698 alarosa@ccri.edu
Cathy Poirier Professor; Librarian
(Interim Department Chair)
851-1699 cpoirier@ccri.edu
Christina Swiszcz Information Services Technician II 851-1696 cswiszcz@ccri.edu
Julie Zecher Adjunct Librarian 851-1698 jlzecher@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by the CCRI Library. Send comments and suggestions to jrlang@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 12/11/18