Search SiteSkip to Main Content
Top

Library Faculty and Staff

Flanagan Campus  |   Liston Campus  |  Knight Campus   |  Newport Campus
Administration
Name Title Phone Email
 Cathy Poirier Interim Dean of Learning Resources
Knight: 825-2488 
Flanagan: 333-7123
cpoirier@ccri.edu
 Michele Quaedvlieg Executive Assistant Knight: 825-2233 mmquaedvlieg@ccri.edu
Flanagan (Lincoln) Campus
Name Title Phone Email
 James Austin Assistant Professor; Reference Librarian/Coordinator, Library Instruction 333-7067 jfaustin@ccri.edu
 Tony Belz Adjunct Librarian 333-7054 abelz@ccri.edu
Kathy Blessing Professor; Serials/Reference Librarian 333-7061 kblessing@ccri.edu
Greg Frazier Adjunct Librarian 333-7054 afrazier@ccri.edu
Pat Gorman Associate Professor; Access Services/Reference Librarian 333-7059 pagorman@ccri.edu
Gail Kelley Information Services Technician I 333-7125 gkelley@ccri.edu
Christine Lamar Adjunct Librarian 333-7054 clamar1@ccri.edu
Marla Wallace Professor; Coordinator, Reference/Collection Development Librarian 333-7057 mwallace@ccri.edu
Liston (Providence) Campus
Name Title Phone Email
 Nancy Barta-Norton Adjunct Librarian 455-6150 nabartanorton@ccri.edu
Margaret Chevian Adjunct Librarian 455-6150 mchevian@ccri.edu
Janaya Kizzie Adjunct Librarian 455-6150 jkizzie@ccri.edu
Nancy Mendes Sr. Staff Assistant 455-6088 namendes@ccri.edu
Carrie Perez Adjunct Librarian 455-6150 caperez1@ccri.edu
Laura Ryan Professor; Librarian 455-6105 ljryan@ccri.edu
Melanie Soter Assistant Professor; Librarian 455-6085 msoter@ccri.edu
Mark Sweberg Adjunct Librarian 455-6150  mrsweberg@ccri.edu
Knight (Warwick) Campus
Name Title Phone Email
 John Collins Professor; Serials/Cataloging Librarian 825-2203 jcollins@ccri.edu
Carol Gold Adjunct Librarian 825-2215 cgold@ccri.edu
Katie Holcomb Assistant Professor; Learning Services & Assessment Librarian 825-2491 kholcomb@ccri.edu
Jillian Lang Assistant Professor; Access Services/Systems Librarian 825-2489 jrlang@ccri.edu
Ida McGhee Adjunct Librarian 825-1405 idmcghee@ccri.edu
Terry Notarpippo Information Services Technician II 825-2214 tnotarpippo@ccri.edu
Lisa Penta Associate Professor; Reference/Collection Development Librarian 825-1141 epenta@ccri.edu
Chris Peterson Professor; Acquisitions Librarian 825-1059 cpeterson@ccri.edu
James Salisbury Associate Professor; Reference Librarian - Department Chair 825-2213 jfsalisbury@ccri.edu
Patricia Sinman Adjunct Librarian 825-2210 pmsinman@ccri.edu
Newport County Campus
Name Title Phone Email
 Erika Gearing Adjunct Librarian 851-1698 egearing@ccri.edu
Ruthann Gildea Visiting Lecturer; Librarian 851-1699 rgildea@ccri.edu
Lindsey Gumb Adjunct Librarian 851-1698 lkgumb@ccri.edu
Lydia Hofstetter Adjunct Librarian 851-1698 lmhofstetter@ccri.edu
Christina Swiszcz Information Services Technician II 851-1696 cswiszcz@ccri.edu
Julie Zecher Adjunct Librarian 851-1698 jlzecher@ccri.edu