Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Website survey

-->
Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Staff Directory (Full Time)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Group Area Job Function E-mail Office
Ext
Akhter, Afnan Admin Systems Administrative Data Base Support Lead DBA aakhter@ccri.edu 2414
Baker, Dan   Web Services Web Developer/Designer dbaker6@ccri.edu  
Barrett, Bruce Infrastructure   Director bbarrett@ccri.edu 2466
Bartholomy, Michael Admin Systems Administrative Programming Support Lead Programmer Analyst mbartholomy@ccri.edu 2419
Bell, Terrie-Lynn Instructional Technology Instructional Technology-Media Services AV Services Specialist tbell@ccri.edu 2231
Bierman, Dave Infrastructure Network & Telecommunications Network Technician II dbierman@ccri.edu 1241
Brito, Richard Instructional Technology Instructional Technology-Media Services Lead Information Technologist rbrito@ccri.edu 2245
Butler, Jeb Admin System Administrative Programming Support Sr. Programmer/Analyst jbutler15@ccri.edu 2493
Cherry, Michael Admin Systems Administrative Programming Support Lead Programmer Analyst mdcherry@ccri.edu 2450
Chin, Peter Operations Administration Operations Senior Technical Programmer pchin@ccri.edu 1237
Christina, Rob Admin Systems Administrative Programming Support Lead Programmer Analyst rchristina@ccri.edu 2006
Combe, MaryAdele   Instructional Support Manager, User Services/Instructional Support mcombe@ccri.edu 2486
Correia, Manuel Infrastructure Network & Telecommunications Manager, Network Ping & Service correia@ccri.edu 1143
Daley, Michael Operations Administration Operations Senior Technical Programmer mjdaley1@ccri.edu 1239
DellaGrotta, Donna User Support Help Desk Support Information Technologist ddellagrotta@ccri.edu 2475
Dzikiewicz, Anthony Operations Administration   Director adzikiewicz@ccri.edu 1164
Ferland, Bill Management   Acting Executive Director and CIO wrferland@ccri.edu 1210
Garofolini, Phil Infrastructure Network & Telecommunications Network Technologist IV pgarofolini@ccri.edu 2333
Gaul, Linda Infrastructure Network & Telecommunications Technical Staff Asst. lgaul@ccri.edu 2005
2030
Gojcz, Eric Admin Systems Administrative Data Base Support Lead DBA ejgojcz@ccri.edu 2424
Grande, Gene   Instructional Support Senior Information Technologist ggrande@ccri.edu 7031
Gudeczauskas, Lynn User Support Help Desk Support/Lab Support Technical Support Specialist II gudeczauskas@ccri.edu 1704
Hill, Sara Admin Systems  Administrative Programming Support Sr. Programmer Analyst sehill@ccri.edu 1017
Kennedy, Leslie User Support Help Desk Support/Lab Support Technical Support Specialist II lkennedy@ccri.edu 7424
Kirby, Jim   Web Services Manager, Internet Technologies, Design & Content jkirby@ccri.edu 1178
Lefebvre, Terry Admin Systems Administrative Programming Support Manager, Sys Dev Financial/HR tlefebvre@ccri.edu 2452
Masterson, Daniel Operations Administration Operations Lead Information Technologist dmasterson@ccri.edu 2411
McNally, Michael User Support Help Desk Support Technical Support Specialist III mmcnally@ccri.edu 2412
Palmer, Thomas Infrastructure Network & Telecommunications Network Technician III tpalmer@ccri.edu 2410
Paul, Adam Operations Administration Operations Sr. Technical Programmer ajpaul@ccri.edu 1238
Quigley, Dolly Instructional Technology Instructional Technology-Media Services Information Technologist dquigley@ccri.edu 6120
Richard, Linda Instructional Technology   Director lrichard@ccri.edu 7164
Saladin, Richard User Support Help Desk Support Tech Support Specialist I rcsaladin@ccri.edu 7424
Stravato, Jim Operations Administration Server Support Senior Technical I Programmer jstravato@ccri.edu 2020
Teh, Bortie Admin Systems Administrative
Programming Support
Manager
System Development
bteh@ccri.edu 2415
Tejeda, Pedro User Support Help Desk Support Lead Information Technologist ptejeda@ccri.edu 1112
Vincent, Linda User Support Help Desk Support Information Technologist lavincent@ccri.edu 1107
Vota, John Instructional Technology Instructional Technology-Media Services Information Technologist jdvota@ccri.edu 7081
Ward, Suzzette Admin Systems Administrative
Programming Support
Lead Programmer Analalyst sbward@ccri.edu 1227
Zinn, Sherry User Support Help Desk Support Tech Support Specialist II sjzinn@ccri.edu 6057

This page developed and maintained by the Information Technology Department. Send comments and suggestions to helpdesk@ccri.edu .


Last Updated: 5/17/16